Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Media and Marketing Principles da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.4
estrelas
2,306 classificações
547 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Melhores avaliações

SK
1 de Set de 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM
29 de Ago de 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 533 Avaliações para o Digital Media and Marketing Principles

por Neeru J

21 de Nov de 2020

Digital Media and Marketing Principles is an excellent course. and very helpful ,

well-structured and well researched

por Mialy A

14 de Nov de 2017

so lucky to get learning this course. i had fun and so happy because the teacher has an excellent skills of teaching.

por TAMIL S R

8 de Mai de 2020

Good Learning. Also it would have been better if the supplementary readings are from 2019 or at least from 2018..

por Kumar V

7 de Jul de 2018

Very informative and a must to opt for if you're looking to understand the Total Landscape of Digital Channels.

por Ana C

16 de Set de 2019

It has been the best course so far, the way the instructor shown the learning resources and his way to teach.

por Andrés P B

30 de Jul de 2018

This course reinforce the concepts of the three previous courses, and helps to encourage a strategic mindset!

por Muhammad'N L A

28 de Nov de 2020

Fantastic simplified tutoring principles and practice, give it to Prof Mike Yau.He has done exellently well

por Husain A H

28 de Mai de 2020

clear and simple presentations of the principles. You can quickly have a basic understanding of the subject

por k

17 de Abr de 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

por Emilian M

14 de Jan de 2019

Mike Yao's course was straight to the point, very useful information, concrete examples, great assignments.

por Patricia G

25 de Set de 2020

This was an amazing course that contributed to my digital marketing learning!!! I fully recommend it!!!

por Ahmad A

23 de Ago de 2020

I am really satisfied this course and training. The trainer is so professional and creative. Thank you.

por Anantharam S

4 de Out de 2017

Excellant information and great learnings of digital marketing channels. Thanks for the amazing course.

por Martin L C A

2 de Nov de 2020

Really informative. I can really use these techniques for my own marketing especially in Social Media.

por Desislava M

28 de Jan de 2018

This course is great, very engaging, there was very essential information, I have enjoyed the course!

por Nigel B

21 de Out de 2020

Great course. The content is amazing and the instructor is very knowledgeable in digital marketing.

por Abhishek G

21 de Out de 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

por Ruben Y W T

21 de Ago de 2020

Great to have learnt the principles, now to learn the strategies, to put what I've learnt to use!

por LUCAS R D S

11 de Jul de 2019

Uma ótima oportunidade com este curso, traz uma nova perspectiva em relação ao marketing digital

por YOGENDRAKUMAR D

8 de Mai de 2020

very useful & informative course for new comers & for professional person in digital marketing.

por Yiwen C

26 de Fev de 2020

Very insightful! It helps me organize my thoughts and introduces a lot of interesting examples.

por Vasyl R

31 de Mai de 2018

Very great information and insights regarding The Landscape of The Digital Marketing Channels.

por Tal v D

1 de Abr de 2019

I loved the course for the instructor's clear explanation of the concepts.

Highly recommended!

por Rishikesh B T

12 de Jun de 2020

Quality course with a comprehensive insight about the world of digital marketing in reality

por Vaishnav S

20 de Set de 2018

The course was amazing and it really helped me learn a lot about digital media and marketing