Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Media and Marketing Principles da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.2
1,367 classificações
287 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Melhores avaliações

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

BM

Oct 23, 2017

it was very very useful, a lot of important information. Hard exercises but awesome. the most course I enjoyed in this specialization. It's another world.You will really enjoy it a lot.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Digital Media and Marketing Principles

por Carlos E L D

May 23, 2018

It looks like the latest two courses in the Digital Marketing specialization were done under a limited time frame, and therefore, aren't good modules at all. I did rate star 5 for the previous 3 courses in this specialization.

por Stefanie P

Feb 18, 2019

Learned absolutely nothing new from this course. Material was either already known, outdated, or not relevant. Presentation was one of the worst I have ever experienced. From the power point slides to the presenter himself - all of this would need a lot of improvement. Sorry to say: this course was a waste of my time.

por Raveena R

Dec 13, 2018

Great experience

por Antony J L

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent course!!

por Lai F C

Nov 27, 2018

Love the course. Thorough understanding on the topic. Thanks Prof. Yao.

por Malgorzata K

Dec 03, 2018

Very well prepared with using several learning technique. I really appreciate effort invested in this course preparation.

por Emilian M

Jan 15, 2019

Mike Yao's course was straight to the point, very useful information, concrete examples, great assignments.

por Monica S

Jan 04, 2019

I enjoyed and enriched my knowledge taking the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course on Coursera. I highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

por Marina M

Feb 16, 2019

I like this course. It helps me to understand the main digital media. It gave me structured information about digital world.

por MOHAMED M H S

Feb 18, 2019

great course i love it

por Mohamed Y A A

Feb 17, 2019

Thanks Prof. Mike

por Audrey L

Feb 21, 2019

Highly recommended!

por Dana L

Jan 29, 2019

Great Course. Very interesting and helpful. The materials of the course are varied. Lectures include presentations, animations, interviews.

por Sushan k

Feb 09, 2019

awsome course

por Sambhav P R J

Feb 11, 2019

Its Just Amazing Course I Found To Be Very Helpful And Also Inspiring One I Would Recommend This Course To Any One With Interest In Marketing.

por Tal v D

Apr 02, 2019

I loved the course for the instructor's clear explanation of the concepts.

Highly recommended!

por Kevin O

Apr 08, 2019

Great

por Omar S O G

Mar 12, 2019

I loved it! I highly and deeply recommend it!

por Boris V

Dec 24, 2018

Excellent course! Many thanks indeed.

por Beatriz E R

Feb 04, 2019

Very informative and practical.

por Ade A P

Dec 08, 2018

Good Course

por Sharlene V

Mar 11, 2019

This really is a tough, but deliciously interesting course. The lecturer does not mess around and demands your full attention at all times. If you do this course - you will love it.

por Alankrita

Sep 12, 2018

I loved the course. Mr. Yao taught really well and the questions and quizzes were good exercise to retain what we have learnt.

por Akhil V

Sep 27, 2018

Great course! Very well structured!

por Danielle L

Oct 16, 2018

Great Course. The way the information was presented was ideal and useful. Very practical. I have learned a great deal. Very fun and interesting.