Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing Analytics Foundation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing Analytics Foundation da instituição Meta

4.8
estrelas
867 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Meta pixel and how it is created on the Meta platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Meta Ads Manager reports Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

Melhores avaliações

MP

10 de jul de 2022

This course is really helpful if you are starting fresh as a Marketing Analytics domain. It's gives a very good picture about the methods and tools we need to know for marketing analysis.

HL

30 de nov de 2021

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 215 Avaliações para o Marketing Analytics Foundation

por Ahmed D

23 de mar de 2022

I really like the course and it organisation. Most gratefully to the faciliator, she has indeed make the course more presentable and easy to learn

por Heather E P

23 de fev de 2022

This course is informative, engaging, and well put together. The instructor is easy to follow and helps move students through lessons with ease.

por christian n I

1 de ago de 2022

I am so excied to learn from a teacher that is so vast in the knowledge of what he teaches. i must finish the the entire courses of six.

por Moken M

21 de mar de 2022

Fairly easy to undersatnd and very oganised in the presentation. It set a great foundation for the next course and built my confidence.

por Ha N

31 de dez de 2021

the content delivered by the instructor is very clear and easy to understand. I also love her teaching style, very energetic and concise

por Eucharia O

21 de nov de 2021

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

por Cecilia L R

20 de jun de 2022

Very clear. Very concise. Very considerate for beginners who do not know anything about marketing.

Thank you very much. I learned a lot.

por SAIDA B M C

12 de abr de 2022

El curso emitido, ha sido de mucha importancia ya que los conocimientos optenidos son nuevos y que me ayudara en mi vida profesional.

por SYED Y A

20 de fev de 2022

I am able to explore marketing analytics in a very good way. Instructor was passiionate and have a good command on the subject.

por Victoria A D

13 de fev de 2022

I have no background and was able to learn and apply skills learned. Set up helps retain information and learn at a good pace.

por Wisnu A

22 de mai de 2022

g​reat course!

Ii really enjoy the content, it really helps on the fundamental, which often being forgotten by practioners.

por Yuan L

29 de nov de 2021

I just finished the first course and I love it. Great examples make me understand easily after knowing those terminologies.

por Ahmed E

23 de jul de 2022

It was a very useful course and I wish to make more progress in the following courses to be professional in data analysis.

por Rory P M

17 de mai de 2022

B​asic but comprehensive. The instructer is very clear and concise. Well structured content and I understood everything!

por Donald

26 de nov de 2021

The Marketing Analytics course was in-depth and touched on vital areas of conducting analytics on marketing efforts.

por Evalyn M

29 de abr de 2022

This course is so interesting and fun. I've learned a lot and I'm excited to continue with the rest of the courses.

por Kody K

13 de jul de 2022

Phenomenal explinations, use of visuals, and overall content covered through the course!!! 10/10 would reccomend.

por Heather M

28 de jun de 2022

It was a clear, well structured course and provided the right amount of content and challenge throughout.

por Michael

21 de jul de 2022

Very good format and easy to follow at your own pace. I hope the rest of the course is equally as good !

por M I

5 de nov de 2021

THanks a lot for effective and smart way to introduce difficult topics in an easy and interesting ways!

por Shahid S

16 de jan de 2022

This is an amazing course very well structured and explained by Anke Audenaert, Thanks for your help!

por Marigold M

19 de jul de 2022

Very good course material for someone who is just starting to understand Digital Marketing Analytics

por Osasona O

10 de jul de 2022

This course impacted a lot of knowledge to me, so engaging and loaded. Thanks, Coursera, thanks Meta

por david f

7 de abr de 2022

I am very happy for everything I have learned. It has been very instructive. Thank you Coursera.

por Richard U

27 de jul de 2022

This learning is awesome and i cant wait to start another course (data analytics for marketing)