Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing analytics: Know your customers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing analytics: Know your customers da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
177 classificações
51 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are your customers at the centre of your organisation’s strategy? An understanding of marketing analytics, the core component of this course, is crucial to serving your customers well. Through structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts, industry interviews and written assessments) this course will teach you what to measure – and how – in order to maximise customer value. Rapid advancements in technology mean more powerful data and analytics can inform marketing decisions. However, multiple touchpoints across the customer journey make it increasingly difficult to measure effectiveness. You will develop an understanding of traditional and digital marketing metrics and what questions they answer, as well as how to achieve a single integrated view of the customer. You’ll experiment with behaviour and predictive analytics to develop marketing that delivers customers the right product via the right channel at the right time....

Melhores avaliações

RS
16 de Out de 2020

I got more knowledge from this course. Now I have got a Knowledge about Big data, how to know coustomer and how to handel the customers.

ND
2 de Set de 2020

Excellent course! I learned a lot about the markets and the importance of the Customers and as well of course about the Big Data.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 51 Avaliações para o Marketing analytics: Know your customers

por Viral t

11 de Jun de 2020

excellent course great going

por Lorena P

12 de Out de 2020

Excellent Course. Thanks

por harshit v

2 de Set de 2020

Very informative course

por Mohannad A

5 de Jun de 2020

This is a great course.

por ROOPALI R

17 de Abr de 2020

Very nicely explained!

por Vinod K R

10 de Abr de 2020

good course thank you

por Mohd R b M A

29 de Mai de 2020

an eye opener course

por Jignesh J

11 de Jul de 2020

Very Useful

por Hemant D

20 de Out de 2020

excellente

por Amelia S

30 de Ago de 2020

inspiring

por Flt L G R

3 de Jul de 2020

THANKS...

por RICHA D T R D T

23 de Out de 2020

good

por Deleted A

16 de Abr de 2020

yes

por Oscar S R

9 de Jul de 2020

E

por María C L

25 de Jul de 2020

It has great content in general. However, I found the "further resources" of each week too extensive and I feel I missed the "HOW"; yeah, a lot of frameworks, a lot of examples but they didn't offer much guidance on HOW to apply those concepts

por Karenin G

22 de Set de 2020

Muy interesante, enfocado en los puntos más importantes y útiles para quien desee adquirir conocimientos básicos y de utilidad sobre todo si tiene su propia empresa. Es el punto de partida para continuar profundizando en este área.

por Michael W

4 de Ago de 2020

Highly informative, and offered great insight into developing effective marketing strategies.

por Tim W

29 de Mai de 2020

A great course! Would definitely recommend!

por VISHAL S

16 de Jun de 2020

AWESOME COURSE LEARNED A LOT

por Ajeet S

26 de Mai de 2020

Nice Content.

por Chetan S

10 de Abr de 2020

this was good

por Amjad M

31 de Mar de 2020

good

por Anoop

20 de Mar de 2020

It was a great experience

por AMAN V

25 de Jun de 2020

nice

por Maria F S

4 de Fev de 2020

Not what I was looking for.