Chevron Left
Voltar para Market Research and Consumer Behavior

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Market Research and Consumer Behavior da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.2
estrelas
1,208 classificações
277 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Your marketing quest begins here! The first course in this specialization lays the neccessary groundwork for an overall successful marketing strategy. It is separated into two sections: Market Research and Consumer Behavior. Gain the tools and techniques to translate a decision problem into a research question in the Market Research module. Learn how to design a research plan, analyze the data gathered and accurately interpret and communicate survey reports, translating the results into practical recommendations. You will then focus in on the consumer decision-making process, highlighting the key moments from identifying a need to buying and consuming a product. Adopt a true “consumer focus” in your managerial decisions by analyzing how consumers make decisions, what happens (in their hearts and minds) at different stages of the decision making process, and the variables that influence those decisions. This course will equip you with the knowledge required to understand the state of your product before approaching the market strategy. There’s no better place to build the foundations of your marketing journey!...

Melhores avaliações

DS

Oct 19, 2018

This is a very complete course, with a lot of interesting concepts. People without formal studies on marketing who want to have overall, strong and relevant understanding should start right here!

AD

Oct 13, 2019

As a fundamental course in market research and consumer behavior, the course covers major areas that come under research and consumer behavior. I find the flow of the course interesting.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Market Research and Consumer Behavior

por Ankur B

May 19, 2019

The instructor should explain the concepts in videos properly rather than just reading the content. The quizzes should be longer and should cover more content.

por Bharat

May 20, 2019

The course was too much theory-focused. Was not very interesting. Although learned a bit new. It should have had more examples along with it.

por Jagadhambal C

May 17, 2019

It is a decent course but can be more theoretical than practical. But overall it is a good revision of basic concepts.

por AMIT D

Oct 13, 2019

As a fundamental course in market research and consumer behavior, the course covers major areas that come under research and consumer behavior. I find the flow of the course interesting.

por Melvin G

Feb 07, 2020

I have learnt so much on the fundamentals of Consumer Behaviour and Market Research. Thank you to Professor Sameek Sinha for the guidance and excellent delivery of the module lesson.

por MARTA K

Jan 23, 2018

I finish the course and send you my ID photo and I haven't got my certification. Now you're asking me to sign up again to get it. This is terrible experience ! What was the point of doing this if we don't send certifications

por Priyanka S

Jul 26, 2017

Hello... Priyanka singh here from India, I have successfully completed the 4th week assignment and during this time period I had learnt lots of basic terms related Marketing research and Consumer Behaviour. This course is very beneficial for me and hope to learn more in another weeks.

por Tubi O

May 07, 2018

Really informative teaching.

Ignacio Gafo was very simple in exposing a complex web of information to a first timer like myself. There was a bit of grammar issues (especially with the transcript), but in all, great course.

Thank you to everybody that made it possible.

por Juan C R C

Jan 11, 2019

Estupenda guia entender la lógica de la investigación de mercados e incorporarlo, para quien ya tiene experiencia previa en investigación de campo, y también para quienes comienzan, porque les ayudará a entrar en conocimiento y saber por dónde profundizar más.

por Claudio I C M

Nov 19, 2018

Muy importante y relevante para comprender el comportamiento del consumidor, y cómo evaluarlo. La última etapa del curso es la más densa, en dónde se ahonda en temas muy específicos, y de poco utilidad al menos para mí. En general, es un curso excelente.

por Vivek K

Mar 03, 2019

The course was very helpful

It gives a knowledge about how customer behave in a market and how one seller can sell his products to the customer and how market research can be done how questionnaires can be made what are the measurement levels of product.

por Ehab G

Mar 10, 2018

I loved this course so much and it gave me much needed information. But the instructor explains everything very quickly and only talks about main points and this is not perfect, looking forward to having other courses with IE school and coursera. Thanks

por Shubham S

Nov 20, 2017

Absolutely Amazing experience

Faculty is more than awesome, the content is outstanding and the Examples and the explanation of everything is just brilliant . This is for the first time I am having any course through online learning and it Amazing.

por Gautam K A

Oct 13, 2017

Th classes are organised and concisely put with problems a consumer deal in his daily life. After going through this course, I am looking forward to attend a advanced course by same lecturer. Thanks once again for presenting an eclectic content.

por William A

Mar 06, 2017

This course was largely a refresher for me on marketing and statistical terminology and concepts. To that end, it served its purpose well. Professor Sinha did a good job giving relevance to the content and adding real world examples.

por Amila V

Mar 11, 2018

Great Course! It is very simple and it doesn't take very long. Professor gave some excellent life examples which make learning interesting and dynamic. I will continue to the end of the specialization definitely.

por Dahyr J V S

Oct 19, 2018

This is a very complete course, with a lot of interesting concepts. People without formal studies on marketing who want to have overall, strong and relevant understanding should start right here!

por Raif M M

Jul 17, 2018

Actually, the Course is Valuable and Prof. explaination is very good and Clear

I recommend it for all who need to update his knowledge and to have an excellent refrence .

Raif Moalla

clear..

I

por Swanand M M

Sep 20, 2019

It was really nice to learn new things in a very distinguished way. all the points were properly arranged and well sequenced. all points were explained thoroughly. Thank you

por Raphael d S

Apr 05, 2018

The course was very useful to understand the behavior of the consumer and how we should conduct market research to launch new products or improve sales of existing products

por Deepak P

Aug 17, 2018

The lessons are well planned and have very good insights. The explanation of concepts with real time examples with help of video is awesome. A very well designed course.

por aarya d

Apr 08, 2019

very much informative. actually i had already done it in my college so it was like a revision for me but yes i got to know new information which i hadnt learnt

por Lauren W

Feb 28, 2017

This was a great course - a fantastic introduction to Marketing Research and Consumer Behaviour - packed with good info delivered in an easy to follow way.

por oritsetsaye t o

Apr 21, 2019

excellent presentation of course full of technical details,but a lot more explanation will be helpful to those without a quantitative background

por Jasmin H

Jan 06, 2020

the information i acquired during this study would help me significantly in achieving the goals i have set for myself for 2020.