Chevron Left
Voltar para Market Research and Consumer Behavior

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Market Research and Consumer Behavior da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.2
1,069 classificações
244 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Your marketing quest begins here! The first course in this specialization lays the neccessary groundwork for an overall successful marketing strategy. It is separated into two sections: Market Research and Consumer Behavior. Gain the tools and techniques to translate a decision problem into a research question in the Market Research module. Learn how to design a research plan, analyze the data gathered and accurately interpret and communicate survey reports, translating the results into practical recommendations. You will then focus in on the consumer decision-making process, highlighting the key moments from identifying a need to buying and consuming a product. Adopt a true “consumer focus” in your managerial decisions by analyzing how consumers make decisions, what happens (in their hearts and minds) at different stages of the decision making process, and the variables that influence those decisions. This course will equip you with the knowledge required to understand the state of your product before approaching the market strategy. There’s no better place to build the foundations of your marketing journey!...

Melhores avaliações

DS

Oct 19, 2018

This is a very complete course, with a lot of interesting concepts. People without formal studies on marketing who want to have overall, strong and relevant understanding should start right here!

AD

Oct 13, 2019

As a fundamental course in market research and consumer behavior, the course covers major areas that come under research and consumer behavior. I find the flow of the course interesting.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Market Research and Consumer Behavior

por Bharat

May 20, 2019

The course was too much theory-focused. Was not very interesting. Although learned a bit new. It should have had more examples along with it.

por Ankur B

May 19, 2019

The instructor should explain the concepts in videos properly rather than just reading the content. The quizzes should be longer and should cover more content.

por Melvin G

May 05, 2018

I have learnt so much on the fundamentals of Consumer Behaviour and Market Research. Thank you to Professor Sameek Sinha for the guidance and excellent delivery of the module lesson.

por Jagadhambal C

May 17, 2019

It is a decent course but can be more theoretical than practical. But overall it is a good revision of basic concepts.

por Shabanova O

Dec 16, 2018

Thank you for your excellent course. It was very interesting for me

por Nikhil K S

Nov 30, 2018

Great learning

por Juan C R C

Jan 11, 2019

Estupenda guia entender la lógica de la investigación de mercados e incorporarlo, para quien ya tiene experiencia previa en investigación de campo, y también para quienes comienzan, porque les ayudará a entrar en conocimiento y saber por dónde profundizar más.

por Aditi S

Feb 17, 2019

I LEARNED A LOT FROM THIS COURSE

por FARIS A A

Feb 06, 2019

good couse

por Swathi K K D

Mar 23, 2019

Good & detailed explanation of each and every concept.

por Vivek K

Mar 03, 2019

The course was very helpful

It gives a knowledge about how customer behave in a market and how one seller can sell his products to the customer and how market research can be done how questionnaires can be made what are the measurement levels of product.

por Joyleen

Mar 26, 2019

很系统 有条理 概念化

por Muhammad U F

Apr 06, 2019

it's nice and the practical video is very beneficial

por aarya d

Apr 08, 2019

very much informative. actually i had already done it in my college so it was like a revision for me but yes i got to know new information which i hadnt learnt

por Bárbara C V

Mar 03, 2019

AWESOME

por Anastasiia T

Dec 24, 2018

I totally like it!

por Harsh T

Dec 09, 2018

It was very insightful.

por Huynh M T

Jul 16, 2018

so useful for my own practice! Thanks alot! Keep it up

por Andres R

Jul 14, 2018

Great

por Abdullah M A

Sep 12, 2018

very helpful i like the way of teaching

por Paritosh D

Aug 26, 2018

a good introduction to market research. the instructor presents the concepts in an easy to understand way.

por Deepak P

Aug 17, 2018

The lessons are well planned and have very good insights. The explanation of concepts with real time examples with help of video is awesome. A very well designed course.

por Rachael W

Sep 03, 2018

For an introductory course, I learned a lot!

por Dahyr J V S

Oct 19, 2018

This is a very complete course, with a lot of interesting concepts. People without formal studies on marketing who want to have overall, strong and relevant understanding should start right here!

por Sarath C G

Oct 23, 2018

Kindly provide my certificate for this because i have already completed it, but i havent received my certificate yet.