Chevron Left
Voltar para Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 da instituição Autodesk

4.7
estrelas
469 classificações
98 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Designing a product is only part of the process. Now, can that product be manufactured? A CNC machinist works with computer numeric controlled (CNC) machines from generating the machine code to machine setup and run. Understanding both CAD and CAM is essential to this portion of a design. Even if you are not the end user who programs a machine, it is invaluable to know how it’s done. This knowledge translates directly to part design by helping make intelligent design decisions with manufacturing in mind. This course introduces you to the integrated CAD/CAM approach behind Fusion 360 CAD/CAM as well as 3D printed design setup and finally assembly and testing. All stages of product design in one place! After completing this course, you will be able to: • Explain the Fusion 360 integrated CAD/CAM manufacturing workflow. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the future of manufacturing. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Set up a Flight Controller. • Assemble a quadcopter. • Fly the final design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Melhores avaliações

DK

30 de jul de 2020

My experience with this course was very good. I learned a lot of manufacturing i.e. how a product is manufactured, what are the processes, how to code for CNC is generated and how a CNC machine works.

RP

12 de jul de 2020

The first course with full hand-on for designing, engineering and optimizing the design.\n\nAutodesk Fusion 360 is great software for CAD/CAM/CAE combined in one. The UI is highly intuitive.

Filtrar por:

76 — 99 de 99 Avaliações para o Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

por Tejash y T G

21 de dez de 2018

thank you

por YASHKUMAR B

26 de jun de 2020

AMAZING

por Naresh K M

11 de ago de 2020

thanks

por KLU_026 Y

26 de out de 2020

super

por KESAVENI S

3 de mai de 2022

Good

por SAHIL S A

3 de ago de 2020

good

por Mahesh R

11 de jul de 2020

good

por Sharath c G

27 de mai de 2021

.

por Aqa B

20 de nov de 2020

.

por Matt E

1 de jul de 2020

Great course, but a little too much emphasis on building a drone, and not enough on the actual processes for manufacturing. Demonstration videos of the machines used (3D printers, Mills, multi-axis machines) would firm up an already good course and provide a visual aid to what the part being processed will result in, along with more hands on Fusion 360 manufacturing information would make this course excellent.

por Angelo R A T

18 de mar de 2019

It would be nice to improve the CAD tutorials and make the drone assembly part an extra, since most of the students may not have access to the parts itself. Also make the tutors active, it lacks supervision in all the courses.

por VARUN . S

18 de jul de 2020

good course but please remove peer review system instead of that instructor much check all designs because no everyone approve your work. so pleaseeeeee remove peers review.

por Harishkumar L G

12 de jun de 2020

I loved the course. It was helpful for me to understand the adjustments that one must make to make the device as compact as we can

por Shadab A

5 de ago de 2020

Peer Graded Assignment Review Need To Be Fast .. By The Way A Great Experience n Knowledge I Gain is Absolutely Incredible .

por Rajesh P

2 de set de 2020

I am grateful to take this course

por Prathamesh R

11 de jul de 2020

I loved learning the corse.

por hemanth k r t

30 de mai de 2020

It is awesome.

por Ahmed O

3 de jul de 2020

a

por Janis A A

26 de jul de 2019

The final assignment has literally nothing to do with CAM. Also half the course material has nothing to do with CAM, instead it is about picking components for a DIY drone. He doesn't do a great job explaining the CAM process either, a lot of the time he will just tell you what parameters to use where without giving any explanation of what it affects or the rationale behind the choice. Out of all the courses in this specialization this is the only one that disappointed me.

por Manish A

26 de abr de 2020

Too much focus on the testing and formation process. Would love it if more modification existed on learning other manufacturing process like 3D printing.

por Lev G

17 de fev de 2019

The final task is definitely not about manufacturing or Fusion 360. It's a regular engineering work that requires way more than couple hours to be done carefully (unless you design quadcopters for years).

I only finished it because it was the last task of the course series, but the task is completely irrelevant. It requires only extremely basic Fusion skills.

I would be much happier with some production-related task that suggests developing a part optimized for a prescribed set of manufacturing tools... or something like that.

The long discussion of the quadcopters on week4 was a complete waste of time for me. All discussions of the US flight regulation rules are not relevant for most of the students.

por Abhijeet S

4 de ago de 2020

Like many have previously mentioned, this is more of a drone assembly course than a course that teaches you manufacturing in Autodesk Fusion 360. The content from the last two weeks is poor and goes extremely deep into the assembly of drones, and many of us only wanted to learn CAM, which is only scarcely covered within the first couple of weeks.

por Jens E

13 de mar de 2022

For a week I've been waiting for the evaluation of my thesis of this course. The instructors on this course seem to be asleep. Damn idiots.