Chevron Left
Voltar para Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 da instituição Autodesk

4.7
estrelas
468 classificações
97 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Designing a product is only part of the process. Now, can that product be manufactured? A CNC machinist works with computer numeric controlled (CNC) machines from generating the machine code to machine setup and run. Understanding both CAD and CAM is essential to this portion of a design. Even if you are not the end user who programs a machine, it is invaluable to know how it’s done. This knowledge translates directly to part design by helping make intelligent design decisions with manufacturing in mind. This course introduces you to the integrated CAD/CAM approach behind Fusion 360 CAD/CAM as well as 3D printed design setup and finally assembly and testing. All stages of product design in one place! After completing this course, you will be able to: • Explain the Fusion 360 integrated CAD/CAM manufacturing workflow. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the future of manufacturing. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Set up a Flight Controller. • Assemble a quadcopter. • Fly the final design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Melhores avaliações

DK

30 de jul de 2020

My experience with this course was very good. I learned a lot of manufacturing i.e. how a product is manufactured, what are the processes, how to code for CNC is generated and how a CNC machine works.

RP

12 de jul de 2020

The first course with full hand-on for designing, engineering and optimizing the design.\n\nAutodesk Fusion 360 is great software for CAD/CAM/CAE combined in one. The UI is highly intuitive.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 98 Avaliações para o Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

por Kasuntha M

22 de set de 2021

G​reat course to learn about Manufacturing Process by using Autodesk 360. Ihighly recommend this course

por S V S P

17 de mar de 2020

It very helpful for the person to learn and good platform to do this course with that great instructors

por JONNALA S R

7 de mai de 2020

Very nicely explained.. Good teaching.. Thank you Professor.. Concepts are very much clear...

por Smit D

28 de abr de 2020

aptly scheduled at the video regarding the topic and was a great learning experience overall.

por Akbar F

16 de dez de 2021

T​he topic makes me understand how to manufacturing a parts by using CAM.

T​hank you so much

por Mohammed A

14 de jul de 2020

very helpful course for designing using autodesk 360,

got some additional bonus to my resume

por Nikhil V B

23 de ago de 2020

Great course , it helped me a lot to improve my skills in Autodesk fusion 360. Thank you.

por Nabham G

6 de jul de 2020

Beautiful specialization course. Possible to complete this specialization due to lockdown.

por Aditya G

19 de jul de 2020

excellent course! really helped me in understanding about fusion360 and it's functions.

por Mayur J B

7 de set de 2020

•Beautiful course. Learnt water jet cutting , milling, etc.

•Drone building parameters.

por Thianesh U

29 de jun de 2020

I like the CAM workspace in Fusion, which is very useful for making prototypes

por Pui M

31 de dez de 2020

Not much on Fusion 360, more like a course teaching how to make Drones.

por Sergio A D A

10 de nov de 2020

Excellent course, I understand the process of manufacturing and design

por Shubham B P

7 de jan de 2019

Best learning material. Must for every Mechanical Engineering Student.

por K M

2 de nov de 2020

very nice this course and learned happily and enjoyed while learning

por MANVENDRA S B

1 de jul de 2020

You people are pretty handy when it comes to learning! Thanks

por SAMA S

29 de jun de 2020

Obvious explanation design techniques has been explained.

por Abhishek B

3 de abr de 2020

easy to learn and it was a great learning experience

por Nestor D Ñ N

28 de ago de 2019

Great information and knowledge of important tools

por Claudio S D R

15 de ago de 2019

Good course, I have learned a lot of with this

por Omar H G

26 de ago de 2020

Good capstone for all of the 4 previous ones

por THAMIZHSELVAN T

4 de dez de 2020

this course will fulfill your expectation

por Lakhvir s

9 de mai de 2020

Excellent course Upgrading your knowledge

por Vinod K

12 de dez de 2020

Very Much satisfied with this course.

por Juan P T H

1 de set de 2020

Excelente curso, muy bueno y practico