Chevron Left
Voltar para Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners da instituição Universidade de Shanghai Jiao Tong

4.9
estrelas
308 classificações
33 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 500 words ♦ 60 language points ♦ handling 15 real-life situations. Completing "Learn Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 30 hours is the prerequisite....

Melhores avaliações

AB
18 de Jun de 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

L
20 de Dez de 2020

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 33 Avaliações para o Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

por Stephen P

27 de Jan de 2019

Great pace and the materials all link in a supportive way that helps me build my confidence

por Nataliia I

14 de Set de 2017

The course is balanced ( I mean a bit grammar, a bit new words, a bit colloquial phrases), the proposed topics are important for travelers to China. I feel incredible emotions when I say and the people understand me!!! Thanks a lot for this interesting course. I never expected that in my age (59) I could learn this language. I am so proud of it! Thanks a lot to my instructors!

por Elise B

8 de Fev de 2017

I am impressed by the generosity of the professor. I am learning many new words and the exercices and quizzes help a lot. Thank you.

por Patrick T

20 de Nov de 2018

This is once more a really interesting course, Practical life in China... Thank you, team!

por Abdullaev A B

19 de Jun de 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

por Lê T M T

22 de Mai de 2020

The course is useful and easy to learn! Thank you all of the teachers! See you in next courses! ^^

por Leah G 古

20 de Dez de 2020

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

por Valdivia R d S

10 de Abr de 2021

The course was very interesting and allowed me to improve my knowledge of Chinese Mandarin.

por Aizaz U

26 de Mar de 2019

The course was explained in a majestic way. I rated it with five stars as well.

por Brandi W

21 de Jun de 2017

I am well on my way to an intermediate proficiency because of this course!

por Waqas A K

16 de Out de 2018

This course is highly informative for me and for others in my country

por Ning T

29 de Mar de 2021

I love China and the Chinese. Thank you very much!

por veronica k

5 de Fev de 2018

this course has really helped me a lot. 谢谢你。

por Julia F

23 de Ago de 2017

Very informative course, I would recommend!

por Zaki B T Z T

22 de Out de 2021

I recommend this course. Thank you

por Md. I M

5 de Jun de 2020

Splendid & crush course.

por Winston A W

28 de Out de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Kamatham S P K R

30 de Abr de 2020

Good platform It Is..

por David M G

30 de Jul de 2019

Execellent course!!

por mohammad n

27 de Mai de 2017

It was very helpful

por Mukund S

4 de Jul de 2020

Really good course

por ANGULURI K S

18 de Jun de 2020

good and useful

por SuRya K

4 de Mai de 2020

Good 👍course

por Joela P

11 de Dez de 2020

Well done!

por Kulshira A

5 de Mai de 2021

Супер 👏