Chevron Left
Voltar para Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners da instituição Universidade de Shanghai Jiao Tong

4.8
estrelas
399 classificações
60 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

Melhores avaliações

KP
25 de Dez de 2016

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

SP
24 de Jan de 2019

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

Filtrar por:

51 — 59 de 59 Avaliações para o Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

por Mariam K

9 de Ago de 2020

THANKYOU

por Kulshira A

1 de Mar de 2021

555555

por kathi g

24 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Chris A

6 de Dez de 2020

A very good course to continue learning Mandarin Chinese from Course One.

The only real flaw is that there is not enough emphasis on the need to learn Mandarin Chinese characters. Although it is a choice to learn the characters, it should be more emphasised throughout the course.

Otherwise, a great course for those who want to keep on learning Mandarin Chinese from the first course in the series. I found it highly enjoyable and would recommend this course series to others who want to begin learning Mandarin Chinese.

Cheers.

por Nisakarn L

13 de Mai de 2020

This course​'s very good. But this course​(maybe all courses of this university)​ needs peer-grade review from friends who attend in the same course.

It's​ need to wait for friend to peer-grade and also we need to review for 3 friends. Some of them ignore this project by sending other audio file that not related to the course or send the file of Mandarin​ for​ Beginner​1.

por Gislena L

10 de Abr de 2017

really nice course, good explanations and easy to follow

por BRAYAN R C G

11 de Mar de 2021

It's amazing this course, I love it.

por avinash g

30 de Mai de 2020

good

por Elizabeth N C

2 de Ago de 2021

More clarification on the sentence formation structures and tones because if it is said in a different way it implies another meaning I think this part is the most complicated but the course gives good examples for the use of different situations