Chevron Left
Voltar para Administrando o seu Dinheiro: Noções de MBA para alunos de Graduação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Administrando o seu Dinheiro: Noções de MBA para alunos de Graduação da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.4
703 classificações
172 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will use as its foundation the principles of managerial economics and draw in a multidisciplinary way upon other disciplines in business education.The goal of the course is to introduce college students in a very practical and useful way to the concepts of time and money management along with career and life planning....

Melhores avaliações

KC

Feb 20, 2017

A very insightful course for those who would like to improve their financial lives. One of the courses where implementation of the principles correctly would be key to success in one's life.

SS

Nov 17, 2018

Nice course that provides a unique overview of the basics of personal finance that everyone should know but isn't taught or made aware of. Most folks learn this information the hard way.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Administrando o seu Dinheiro: Noções de MBA para alunos de Graduação

por Hala H

Jun 08, 2019

This is one of the best courses I've ever take. It educates you and motivates you to start planning for the future by saving and investing from early to have a better future. It guides you and clarifies your misunderstanding of some financial instruments. Thank you very much Dr. Peter Navarro and Alex LeBon. You've done a great job.

por Youssef M H

Nov 26, 2018

It was a great course, I've learned more about money and budgeting.

Thank to anyone who has done such a great efforts to make this course.

por Amartya R

Dec 20, 2018

helpful

por Yenyfer P B

Nov 24, 2015

Permite el crecimiento personal y conocimiento de los términos de economía necesarios para el buen desarrollo de finanzas personales.

por Roman B

Nov 08, 2015

Great course. It gives you insight into things that definitely influence your life.

por Cristiano P

Nov 24, 2015

It's a very interesting course that gives you a smattering of how to manage money in life and also gives you a pleasurable insight on how things work in US. I love the section about the MBA and I'm intrigued by the operation management (so i'm going to start that course :)).

por Marcel M

Nov 06, 2015

Very interesting course! Learned some useful things too!

por Patricio M A

Aug 15, 2015

Very good introductory course, it's simple and allows any person without financial studies to understand how to manage money.

por Caleb W S C

Sep 06, 2015

Beginner Financial Knowledge

Very Basic

Cover a broad range of topic

No Formulas at All

por Hassan A

Dec 18, 2017

very useful , very well presented, short and to the point. Alex! you and prof. Navaro have done a great job. Thank you guys

por Brian J

Aug 07, 2015

Great intro course for learning how to manage your money. Interesting content and the quizzes are pretty relevant to the content.

por Peter J Z

Oct 15, 2015

Great simple lessons that directly increase your financial intelligence and investing prowess. I highly recommend this course to everyone especially young adults fresh out of high school. I learned very valuable lessons on how to manage my money that even a lot of other adults and people my age never learned. It has a cheesy presentation but this course is the real deal if you want to learn about how to manage your money.

por 孫潔

Dec 28, 2015

professor is very cute~

por SRAVAN K A

Jan 09, 2016

Mandatory course for each individual who earns!!!

por Sandy F

Nov 10, 2015

Pay attention, this is information you will use for the rest of your life. Good introduction to many financial issues.

por Ho L N

Dec 21, 2015

Great course!

por Scarling E P d l C

Oct 10, 2015

Excellent guide, specially for begginers in life.

por Mate S

Feb 04, 2016

Helpful tips, good advice.

por Luis G A P

Aug 08, 2016

Very good course to learn business basics like taxes, positions that are helpful for starting a business, also about stocks, bonds or else. I really recommend this course for people who is not aware of business or they are at a basic level so they can have a bigger and simple picture of what involves.

por do v c

Sep 18, 2015

awesome ;)

por Lee R P

Dec 14, 2015

Great insights!

por Dimitrios K

Oct 20, 2015

Very useful. It is a good collection of common and uncommon sense and the guys are nice. Well done!

por Marie

Mar 24, 2016

Learn the importance of good solid financial insights and gain confidence in your financial future.

por Donald A

Sep 22, 2017

Great lectures, and greta connections to students. 1st Class in every way. The teacher got Drafted into higher level work, in Wash DC. He's superb. Good job.

por KAUNG N S

Dec 24, 2015

Super!