Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing Network Security

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing Network Security da instituição Sistema de Universidades da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
145 classificações
36 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Almost every organization uses computer networks to share their information and to support their business operations. When we allow network access to data it is exposed to threats from inside and outside of the organization. This course examines the threats associated with using internal and external networks and how to manage the protection of information when it’s accessible via networks. In this course, a learner will be able to: ● Describe the threats to data from information communication technology (ICT) ● Identify the issues and practices associated with managing network security ● Identify the practices, tools, and methodologies associated with assessing network security ● Describe the components of an effective network security program...

Melhores avaliações

KK
26 de Mar de 2021

This was an excellent course. Great lecturers & the material is well explained. At the end, I gained an understanding of the different fundamentals surrounding network security.

TH
14 de Out de 2020

Very exhaustive and so helpful. I recommend it to all that would like to become IT specialists, Network Managers and IT professionals.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 36 Avaliações para o Managing Network Security

por TUGUME H

15 de Out de 2020

Very exhaustive and so helpful. I recommend it to all that would like to become IT specialists, Network Managers and IT professionals.

por Joseph G C

24 de Ago de 2020

The course is a good course. There is so much to learn. I must say a lot was a refresher for me having done both A+, network+ and currently doing the CCNA. The problem with the course are the quizzes. They are a lot of wrong answers in there which affects your grade. I don't want to itemize any question here but anyone who studied for this will realize it.

por Nshimiyimana J D D

13 de Out de 2020

the course was awesome , and clear to read and understand , thanks for the team who prepared the course of managing network secuirty

por P G K

21 de Out de 2020

The course that I attended is an exelent one. This sessions helped me to learn more about cyber security

por Oloro O S

17 de Out de 2020

I learnt more about network security

por Thomas R

10 de Jan de 2021

A fairly good job of covering all the different topics that fall under Network Security with out getting too complicated

por cindy c

12 de Mar de 2021

I was expecting it to be more in depth.

por Kamran I M

25 de Mar de 2021

A very good course for Cyber Security Managers, CTOs, CISOs, Network and Infrastructure Mangers, IT Auditors and It Governanve / Compliance professionals. For those who have working experience in industry and have some certifications earlier like CISM, CISA, CISSP etc. this is very suitable as a refresher and learning few new standards/concepts etc.

Kim

por Ephraim H F

11 de Set de 2020

I learned a lot reagarding Network Security. Thanks!

por Ghassan M S

1 de Fev de 2021

Excellent course. Valuable information. Thank you.

por Cino P

15 de Ago de 2020

Informative and compact

por Kyle

27 de Mar de 2021

This was an excellent course. Great lecturers & the material is well explained. At the end, I gained an understanding of the different fundamentals surrounding network security.

por LAWRENCE A B

10 de Set de 2021

​thanks for this great platform i have learn alot from it.

por Mohamed H J

14 de Set de 2020

thank you very much coursera am so proud of you

por EDSON M V C

4 de Out de 2020

Excelente curso, Gracias....

por Mohamed Y

6 de Ago de 2020

very helpful, thank you

por Arnaldo M

22 de Jan de 2021

Excellent course

por Muhammad H

7 de Mai de 2021

Amazing For Me

por Fatimah M A

24 de Out de 2021

v​ery usefule

por usmandahiru m

6 de Jan de 2021

ALHAMDULILLAH

por Juan M

26 de Jul de 2021

B​uen curso.

por VINCENT M

7 de Ago de 2020

good course

por Pawan K

3 de Jun de 2021

Very Nice

por Tong V C

23 de Dez de 2020

Good cour

por Pratap J

15 de Jul de 2020

My love !