Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.8
estrelas
809 classificações
191 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to our next course in the School Health specialization: Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School. In this course, you will about the most common developmental and behavioral disorders affecting children such as ADHD, autism spectrum disorder, learning disorders, and concussions. We will focus on how schools can support children by recognizing common symptoms and understanding the diagnosis process. You’ll be introduced to scenarios that provide firsthand clinician experience working with children with ADHD. We will walk through management options for the most common developmental and behavioral disorders. Next, we’ll go through two interview modules that discuss autism and learning disorders. Finally, we’ll discuss what concussions are, symptoms, and management Prepare yourself to learn about the most common development and behavioral disorders affecting children....

Melhores avaliações

IE
31 de Dez de 2020

This course is manageable and in depth with the mental challenges that children face in the classrooms and how to manage them. I recommend this course to anyone interested in working with children.

JL
2 de Mar de 2021

This is the course that could be an avenue for making a difference in the lives of learners with difficulty. Applying what has learned form the course is a great opportunity to serve with a heart.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 194 Avaliações para o Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

por Hailu F

18 de Set de 2021

Very relevant course materials and easy to follow yet very comprehensive presentations .

por SHARON L

3 de Jul de 2020

As a parent we should love our children, embrace who they are and accept who they are.

por Dr. V V I

20 de Set de 2020

Its excellent topics covered by all means. Thank you all Dear Doctors /instructors.

por Dayana A

15 de Nov de 2021

The course adressed the most important points in a way that was easy to comprehend.

por Wanda

16 de Nov de 2020

Was very interesting and I learned a lot . I am glad I took this course. Thank you

por José A M M

10 de Out de 2020

70/5000

excellent course, I learned a lot, congratulations to those who created it

por Michele M

29 de Jun de 2021

​Great information and easy to be able to follow what was required by professor

por Erietta H

7 de Jan de 2021

It was rewarding,informative and thought provoking.I enjoyed it a great deal

por Anna M

4 de Set de 2021

This course was very engaging, informative and easy to follow. Thank you!

por Natasha V D m

16 de Abr de 2021

I have learned so much in this course my students eill benefit from this.

por Anitha T

4 de Ago de 2020

Very Effective Course. Many things were eye opener to me.

Grt Doc.

por RAJEENA.MC

19 de Mai de 2020

It’s very useful for all school authorities.Faculties are so good.

por SUNILA N J

27 de Out de 2020

Pls give us a tutorial on special education for 5th grade onwards

por Adanma O

3 de Mai de 2020

Highly informative course and very engaging from start to finish.

por Christmar D Q L

10 de Mar de 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Excellent content. Very accurate!

por GRACE S J 1

7 de Set de 2020

Loved the course. It was stress-free and got to learn a lot.

por ROSANNA D

3 de Ago de 2020

It was very informative and helps me refreshed my knowledge.

por Subaashini.P

8 de Abr de 2021

It's really very useful. I learnt a lot. Thank you so much.

por Ana B R B

18 de Jan de 2021

Super interesante y aprendi nuevas cosas con este curso!!

por Rechie C

10 de Out de 2021

Thank you so much for this course. I've learned a lot :)

por Afra F

5 de Jul de 2020

It is really useful course.gained more knowledge.thank u

por Umida R

27 de Set de 2020

Fantastic ! I have learnt so much interesting facts

por Dr. R M

9 de Dez de 2020

Please take entire course, you will not regret it.

por Aiswarya M

13 de Mai de 2020

Really informative course... Thank you so much...

por Deepshikha G

7 de Mai de 2021

Very useful for me as a primary school teacher.