Chevron Left
Voltar para Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
118 classificações
29 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The capstone project involves an in-depth analysis of an actual business situation in which you will examine the global economic environment of a business. The final project will be a business plan that uses statistical tools and economic theory to create a comprehensive analysis of the microeconomic and macroeconomic environment in which the focal company operates. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

ET
19 de Jul de 2020

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.\n\nWell presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

ID
7 de Mar de 2021

I never expected such a very interestingly challenging course. but here we are.\n\nManagerial Economics just got more interesting with Coursers

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 29 Avaliações para o Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

por José T

11 de Out de 2016

A much awaited end for a very compelling specialization! Nevertheless, the work felt a little bit lonely since there was not any input from faculty staff, which led to some unsatisfactory feeling after some peer reviews.

Other than that, it was a great opportunity to make a very interesting research and analysis in the framework of what we have learn in the topics of microeconomics, macroeconomics and data presentation.

por Erwin T

20 de Jul de 2020

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.

Well presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

por Marco C D

12 de Jan de 2020

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

por Jacob F

1 de Jan de 2017

Great specialization - this will certainly help me advance my career path.

por Raymond J

24 de Jul de 2020

Did not have access to Specialization certificate in order to make it public. Only to individual courses.

por Damien R

4 de Set de 2017

I was reviewed only by 1 people, who gave me a note <70%, so I have to swith the sessio and wait for several months before having the grade... It is not normal as the Coursera commitment is to be reviewed by at least 3 people.

por Viola B

28 de Dez de 2020

An amazing Milestone and it was a pleasure to prepare the research thanks to the accuracy of the steps to achieve the final graduation. Very helpful for further research and I will take into consideration the method of working in the future. Best regards

por Ibrahim M D

8 de Mar de 2021

I never expected such a very interestingly challenging course. but here we are.

Managerial Economics just got more interesting with Coursers

por Emilio J G G

8 de Nov de 2018

A

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

s

e

r

i

e

of courses to introduce you in the subject

por Tauheed K

22 de Out de 2018

Excellent Course.

have broadened my opinion.

por Kanvar S K

6 de Jun de 2020

Good introductory course and hands on work

por Sean R P I

22 de Fev de 2021

I learned a lot. Thank you.

por Keith M K

5 de Abr de 2017

Good final project.

por RAHUL

22 de Jul de 2020

great experience

por Tran B T

14 de Mar de 2021

Excellent

por Xuân N T

1 de Ago de 2020

very good

por TRƯƠNG M T

18 de Mar de 2020

very good

por Hoàng H C

18 de Mar de 2020

Very good

por Ho V T

28 de Nov de 2020

Goodw

por Nguyen T A

14 de Ago de 2020

Good

por John Y

24 de Abr de 2021

This is by far one of the best capstones offered by the university. The assignment accurately represents the same analytical skills that one will do in the field. The instructor also takes the time to explain the instructions during each week. Each deliverable is reasonable and contributes to the overall final report.

por Khoa N M

20 de Abr de 2021

The course provides a lot of useful knowledge!

por Trịnh T P

13 de Abr de 2021

very interesting

por Tong V C

6 de Mai de 2021

Very Good

por Nguyen H P

19 de Dez de 2021

good