Chevron Left
Voltar para Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
64 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The capstone project involves an in-depth analysis of an actual business situation in which you will examine the global economic environment of a business. The final project will be a business plan that uses statistical tools and economic theory to create a comprehensive analysis of the microeconomic and macroeconomic environment in which the focal company operates. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

ET

Jul 20, 2020

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.\n\nWell presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

MD

Jan 12, 2020

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

Filtrar por:

1 — 15 de 15 Avaliações para o Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

por José T

Oct 12, 2016

A much awaited end for a very compelling specialization! Nevertheless, the work felt a little bit lonely since there was not any input from faculty staff, which led to some unsatisfactory feeling after some peer reviews.

Other than that, it was a great opportunity to make a very interesting research and analysis in the framework of what we have learn in the topics of microeconomics, macroeconomics and data presentation.

por Erwin T

Jul 20, 2020

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.

Well presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

por Marco C D

Jan 12, 2020

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

por Jacob F

Jan 02, 2017

Great specialization - this will certainly help me advance my career path.

por Emilio J G G

Nov 08, 2018

A

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

s

e

r

i

e

of courses to introduce you in the subject

por Tauheed K

Oct 22, 2018

Excellent Course.

have broadened my opinion.

por Kanvar S K

Jun 06, 2020

Good introductory course and hands on work

por Keith M K

Apr 05, 2017

Good final project.

por RAHUL

Jul 22, 2020

great experience

por Xuân N T

Aug 02, 2020

very good

por TRƯƠNG M T

Mar 18, 2020

very good

por Hoàng H C

Mar 18, 2020

Very good

por Seyinde A

Oct 10, 2016

This is very good capstone project

por Raymond J

Jul 24, 2020

Did not have access to Specialization certificate in order to make it public. Only to individual courses.

por Damien R

Sep 05, 2017

I was reviewed only by 1 people, who gave me a note <70%, so I have to swith the sessio and wait for several months before having the grade... It is not normal as the Coursera commitment is to be reviewed by at least 3 people.