Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia: o que os gestores podem apreender com a filosofia - Parte 1

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia: o que os gestores podem apreender com a filosofia - Parte 1 da instituição CentraleSupélecCentrale-Supélec

4.7
estrelas
440 classificações
149 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the expression “creative thinking”, the keyword is not creativity; the keyword is thinking. With the help of great philosophers, you will rediscover the art of thinking. To help leaders to be rigorous even without figures, great philosophers have lots of ideas. Managers are invited to rediscover the art of thinking. They should understand the role of mental models, realize the importance of cognitive bias, agree on clear definitions and efficient criteria etc. Creativity demands the ability to unshackle ourselves from conventional ways of thinking, to "think outside the box". But we need to go a step further. Once outside the box, we need to construct a new box or boxes (that is, new intellectual frameworks or models) to help us structure our thinking. Only once we have done so can we generate truly game-changing ideas....

Melhores avaliações

VI
27 de Fev de 2017

Very engaging and I appreciate the style of Luc's lectures, catering to both left and right brained people. Really loved all of the lectures and would like to take one of his classes in person!

HK
5 de Out de 2019

I absolutely loved this course. It provides a toolkit to think about organisational strategy and can be useful for everyone working for an organisation, but especially for senior managers.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 146 Avaliações para o Estratégia: o que os gestores podem apreender com a filosofia - Parte 1

por Harshita S

23 de Set de 2020

Helpful and easy to learn, all concepts were explained in the best way with suitable examples!!

por Kay A

1 de Set de 2015

I very much enjoyed Luc de Brabandere's presentation style and found the content stimulating.

por Shivendra

22 de Jun de 2016

brilliant content. this should be made a must for every employee and manager of a firm.

por Rosa R

3 de Fev de 2016

Just fantastic! Really inspiring for the mind, creativity and in practice. Thanks!

por Ricardo B

13 de Abr de 2016

This course is very good! Really enjoyed! It helps develop the ability to think.

por Elizaveta

1 de Out de 2015

Very informative and important course. Will suggest everyone to do this course.

por Antonino B

24 de Ago de 2015

The course was Amazing: clear presentation full of passion.I really enjoyed it!

por Nelson A

6 de Out de 2015

Excellent course and very thought-provoking. The instructor is very inspiring.

por Maria J P

17 de Out de 2015

Brilliant! Fascinating, funny and deeply engaging. I love every minute of it.

por Deepak S K

11 de Ago de 2015

Must for creative thinkers in business. Well designed and presented. Thanks.

por Tomek C

16 de Fev de 2016

The course is perfect. The assignments and grading are not well developed.

por Engin D

13 de Set de 2015

Great course for self reflection and development of management skills.

por Xin L

24 de Ago de 2016

very inspiring! Thanks for the wonderful course and Luck's sharing.

por preethi a

16 de Fev de 2016

It is an exceptionally interesting, thought-provoking course !

por Esmeralda G

27 de Set de 2015

It is a fantastic course for anybody interested in innovation.

por Artem S

25 de Abr de 2020

Amazing course! it is very useful for managers but not only !

por AHOTI

10 de Mar de 2020

Excellent course. Need to read and read again. It opens minds

por Edith M S B

23 de Ago de 2015

I like it very much!! Is super objective, fast and specific.

por Sajith R C

19 de Jun de 2020

A very intresting course about philosophy and how to think

por Priscilla B

16 de Abr de 2020

I truly enjoyed this course and highly recommend to others

por Andre Z

1 de Jun de 2016

Fresh new approach to change and the perception of change.

por Luis Z C

17 de Ago de 2015

This course is amazing! Prof. Luc. is a fantastic teacher!

por Ricardo T

3 de Fev de 2017

Fantistic performance of the distinguished Professor.

por sheikha

23 de Nov de 2015

the best course, please bring Part 2 of this course.

por Diogo C d R

27 de Set de 2015

Fantastic...a punch in our undesrtand of perception!