Chevron Left
Voltar para Management Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Management Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
163 classificações
24 avaliações

Sobre o curso

People are the most valuable asset of any business, but they are also the most unpredictable, and the most difficult asset to manage. And although managing people well is critical to the health of any organization, most managers don't get the training they need to make good management decisions. Now, award-winning authors and renowned management Professors Mike Useem and Peter Cappelli of the Wharton School have designed this course to introduce you to the key elements of managing people. Based on their popular course at Wharton, this course will teach you how to motivate individual performance and design reward systems, how to design jobs and organize work for high performance, how to make good and timely management decisions, and how to design and change your organization’s architecture. By the end of this course, you'll have developed the skills you need to start motivating, organizing, and rewarding people in your organization so that you can thrive as a business and as a social organization....

Melhores avaliações

GT

Mar 04, 2020

Amazing course! Excellent professors! Great examples and great presentation of them that gives a better understanding of the topic! I recommend this course to all of you!

RG

Mar 06, 2020

Excellent class!\n\nI've never thought I had an interest in management, but when I fell on it in a specialization, it amazed me how interesting it was!

Filtrar por:

1 — 24 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Management Fundamentals

por Achilleas Z

Jan 09, 2019

Excellent course, well structured. Good professors.

por Samuel J H

May 29, 2018

It would have been good if the course included a bibliography for further reading on the topics presented.

por Ujjwal R

May 13, 2018

Wonderful course. Clear information with lots of real life examples that made tricky management concepts easy to grasp. I wish a bibliography of some of the sources - books/articles/cases was provided. Highly recommended course.

por Giorgos T

Mar 04, 2020

Amazing course! Excellent professors! Great examples and great presentation of them that gives a better understanding of the topic! I recommend this course to all of you!

por Lauriane

Dec 06, 2019

Very interesting, brings a lot of general culture. There is a lot of reference to current events. I learned a lot by taking this course. Thank you for this online course!

por Rose G

Mar 06, 2020

Excellent class!

I've never thought I had an interest in management, but when I fell on it in a specialization, it amazed me how interesting it was!

por Dinakar V

Jul 09, 2018

Gives decent understanding on what management is. Boosts confidence levels and helps doing right things and thought process.

por Tuuli E

Feb 07, 2020

Very clear and though-provoking lectures, I liked both professors and found their lectures easy to follow.

por Angel L K

Oct 08, 2019

I am so grateful to be able to take capsule Business courses from Wharton School Professors on Coursera!

por Omar A E E

May 15, 2018

Great and professional instructors, wonderful and scopeful curriculum and enriching course!

por Vasiliki N

Mar 31, 2020

Insightful and current. Some great real-life examples. Easy to follow and understand!

por Jed C

Sep 24, 2019

Good course! Nice and helpful.

por Panagiota N

Sep 08, 2019

management fundamentals

por Prashant Y

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent course

por Anshika S

Aug 20, 2019

Amazing course

por Deepak P A R

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent

por Hassan T A

Jan 21, 2019

good

por Angel L P

Nov 27, 2018

G

por Muhammad J

Mar 30, 2020

I loved this course and enjoyed the learning experience. Also it would be better if related reading material was given (kind of suggested readings) . Thanks a lot everyone specially, Professor P Cappali & Professor M useem.

por Vaughan W

Jul 14, 2019

Good, solid course. A little dry and not the most comprehensive.

por Elizabeth W K

Jul 08, 2019

Loved the course. it was worth the money and time

por hiranmayee p

Jan 24, 2020

genuine course.

por Marieu

Aug 26, 2019

Would suggest that the slides and the speech are related a 100% so yo can follow what they explain

por Sandy M S

Sep 15, 2019

it needs to be more interesting