Chevron Left
Voltar para Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope da instituição Universidade de Leeds

4.8
estrelas
212 classificações
41 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Gain confidence when dealing with stakeholders of major projects by learning to identify and manage those that are involved in the project planning and delivery. This course will enable you to explore project governance in theory and practice. Through real life examples you’ll understand how the critical challenges of the governance in major projects are resolved. Being able to successfully manage risk and uncertainty in major projects is vital for their delivery. In this course you’ll learn to distinguish between risk and uncertainty and the role of risk register. You’ll identify the unique challenges of scope management in major projects and employ scope management tools and techniques that will facilitate your project planning. This course explores concepts analysed in the University’s Online MSc in Engineering Management. If you are interested to develop your skills further, take a look at our online degree....

Melhores avaliações

NO
5 de Nov de 2020

This course has everything that will improve your understanding of Governance, Risk and Scope associated with Major Engineering Projects.\n\nThank you to the team that put it together

DS
13 de Mai de 2020

I have learned more in detail concepts I deal with during my working experience. Clear and punctual way of explaining.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 40 Avaliações para o Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope

por Chris C

23 de Abr de 2018

Covers much more than I expected.

por Jose R J C

21 de Abr de 2020

The course has been excellent. The coursework material (videos, lectures, articles, etc.) is really useful to understand Governance, Risks and Scope in Major projects. The academics that put together this programmes are top class and leaders in their field. I am very satisfied with this course.

por Juliana J F d S R

5 de Set de 2019

Curso muito bom, de fácil entendimento, didático e interessante. Tenho certeza que vai me ajudar bastante na minha carreira, aprendi conceitos importantes da dimensão de trabalho e importância que os grandes projetos exigem de seus colaboradores. Pretendo continuar a especialização, com certeza!

por Thalia S

1 de Ago de 2020

I really like the contents of the course, they are simple, understandable, but complete. In doing the assignments, the course materials can be reviewed again, solidifying our understanding. Do not rush to complete this course as fast as possible, just take your time because it is enjoyable!

por Gabriel C G

29 de Jun de 2020

Great course for any who wants to improve the project management skills. Goes beyond the basics and presents questions surrounding large projects, such as contracts, contractors and sub-contractors, and relationships with different stakeholders.

por Ibrahim G L

11 de Mar de 2020

The foundation of this course has been solidly drawn from the experience of the Instructor, Dr. Giorgio Lucattelli on major engineering project management, the content is very rich and the presentation very engaging.

por Nwachukwu O

6 de Nov de 2020

This course has everything that will improve your understanding of Governance, Risk and Scope associated with Major Engineering Projects.

Thank you to the team that put it together

por Diego S

14 de Mai de 2020

I have learned more in detail concepts I deal with during my working experience. Clear and punctual way of explaining.

por Jay N P

31 de Mai de 2020

The course is really informative and detailed reading with the extra reading provides a good set of knowledge.

por Ruben D J D G

18 de Nov de 2020

The quality and utility of these lessons give you the tools to explore and managing projects. Great course.

por Tan K M

14 de Jul de 2020

Great Course with many areas to learn with regards to major projects , work breakdown and risk etc.

por Md S

8 de Jul de 2020

The book of U and I will be your dad and I want smart phone 😁😁😁😉

por Mian S U D

24 de Set de 2020

It is the best course from an outstanding university.

por Mo. F

22 de Out de 2020

Had a lot of fun doing it! Keep up the great work.

por SOL J M O

26 de Out de 2020

The course was a complete learning every day.

por Poojitheswari.G

8 de Jul de 2020

Such a useful course to my futrher studies

por abhijeet k

31 de Jul de 2020

Very good course for project managing

por Celaletdin U

1 de Abr de 2021

Very fruitful and beneficial course.

por Mudaser Q B

25 de Ago de 2020

great/ knowledge gaining courses

por Hermogino, J Q

25 de Mai de 2020

Good materials and discussion.

por Leah K

2 de Set de 2020

The course is very insightful

por Dionni O Y A

13 de Jan de 2020

Great and outstanding course

por Prashant R

4 de Out de 2019

Nice learning experience

por César E M R

24 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course

por Victor J G A

10 de Jul de 2019

Excellent course