Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
2,964 classificações
783 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por Isabela N D N

Nov 03, 2015

Excellent course! Congratulations to everyone involved in this project. Hope to engage in other courses from Bocconi and SDA Bocconi and Mafash.

por Pradyum A

May 16, 2020

very informative and amazing course lots of knowledge will be gained by the student and perception towards market and brands will change a lot.

por Gilberto B

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent course. Comprehensive lessons, Good samples, interesting complementary material and interviews with relevant players in the industry.

por 彭志文

Dec 28, 2016

it provides a comprehensive angle of clothing and luxury industry as well as relevant marketing strategy in the present financial circumstance.

por natasha P L

May 05, 2020

Great Basics for Luxury Business. I just wished they could update since is from early 2010. But is super applicable if you are in the industry

por Alessandro M

May 04, 2020

This course provided new perspectives and a wider range of new skills very useful for my future in the luxury and fashion business management.

por Hugo C N d C

Sep 23, 2019

Very interesting and deep dive into the world of fashion for anyone that has even a small interest in the industry. Certainly worth your time!

por Anna N

Apr 13, 2020

Great speakers, good involvement, detailed topics, and not an easy tests to be honest, but I loved it from the beginning. Highly recommend!

por Ana C d A T

Feb 13, 2020

Curso excelente, com ótima apresentação dos conceitos abordados e diversos exemplos que elucidam dúvidas durante o período de aprendizagem.

por Kingsley

Jun 18, 2016

It is a very inspiring online course I took. It is not only about Fashion and Luxury management, but a diversified way of the future world.

por Mhd H M E

Jun 04, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course. Highly recommended for any one works in the commercial department of any fashion and luxury company.

por Go W G

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent. It is very comprehensible even for someone who is completely new to fashion industry. Will be very interested in specialization.

por Marta C

Apr 20, 2020

I suggest this course to understand how the fashion system works and improve your skills about management of fashion and luxury companies.

por Olga D

Jan 20, 2016

I would recommend this course both for people without any experience in fashion and with some experience. It's very interesting to follow.

por Abeer D

May 07, 2017

Great professors. Tons of exclusive material. Especially enjoyed interviews with industry professionals. Really learned a lot. Thank you!

por Cynthia A

Sep 05, 2019

This wonderful course has a lot of extremely useful information, is very well explained and has very good material and quality teachers.

por Emma S

Oct 29, 2015

Very good course, sad its finished. Good level of content aimed at a business professional interested in the fashion and luxury segment.

por Oscar E

Feb 27, 2020

I came in as novice in the fashion industry but after I completed this course, I know understand how to run my own fashion business.

por Monica C

Mar 31, 2016

This course has enabled me to understand how the fashion and luxury industries work in many levels (retailing, manufacturing, commun

por Amrin K

Apr 14, 2020

dopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic in luxury and fashion as a balancing act:

brand managementcompanies

por Aline b s

Feb 06, 2020

Fácil aprendizado, ótimos exercícios, exemplos atuais e cases interessantes! Adorei o curso, não vejo a hora de colocar em prática!

por Stefania A

Nov 06, 2019

Very interesting course that helps a better understanding of a huge part of the fashion and luxury market. I really appreciate it.

por Diana P

May 01, 2020

The course was wonderful. It's probably one of the best free courses I have ever taken. It was enriching and interesting to watch.

por Shashi K

Jun 05, 2020

Great learning & eye opening course. Especially last week was really unexpected to analyse brand strategy from its annual report.

por Chiara L

Jun 01, 2020

Course well organized with interesting case studies and interviews with CEOs and experts, from both the fashion and luxury world.