Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
4,951 classificações
1,241 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

PM

1 de mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK

30 de jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,233 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por Denisa N

17 de out de 2016

Thank you very much for this course, i have a hospitality background and always wanted to learn about luxury companies and this course definitely helped! Great job!

por MINI P

19 de set de 2020

Very good content. All the topics are beautifully explained and the interviews and panel discussions are very helpful. Thank you for designing this course so well.

por Hady A

23 de nov de 2020

Amazing course and extremely enlightening. I have learn a lot more that what I was excepting and I am very satisfied with all this new information. Thanks a lot!

por Ebrahim Q

31 de jul de 2020

The Course is informative and interesting however my suggestion is to update courses every two years as in the 21st century, information is getting dated faster.

por Emma B

4 de nov de 2017

Such an informative course, with a wide use of multi-media learning platforms (Pintrest, videos, interviews, websites, YouTube, etc.) I'm actually sad it's over!

por Anne-Laure C

16 de out de 2017

I really enjoyed the course and learned great content. The videos and slides were always interesting and entertaining. It was a real pleasure to take this class!

por Shabnam B

22 de mai de 2020

It was excellent, I learned so much and want to learn more. It opened me to a world of fashion and luxury that I did not know. I would recommend this course.

por Sandra B

22 de mar de 2017

A really good and informative course, interesting topics and good teachers. I would definitely recommend it for people, who are interested in fashion business.

por Wilhelmina F

12 de jan de 2021

Incredible course! I learned so much! I loved every minute of it! Thanks to the amazing professors and their enthusiasm about the fashion and luxury industry!

por Vesselin G

2 de mai de 2020

Wonderful course with great insights. Event for a person working in different business, it gives great introduction, detailed structure and platform to learn.

por Patricia S

9 de set de 2015

I learned a lot, it's full of important informations!!! It's a very rich course, I highly recommend! Thanks for the team involved to make this course happen!!

por Debora B

16 de fev de 2021

I absolutely enjoyed attending this course: the material is accurate, interesting and current. I've learned many new aspects of the fashion and luxury world.

por Serene S C

16 de mar de 2020

I liked the contents covered in this course because most of the topics were new to me and I could gain more knowledge related to fashion and luxury industry.

por Aline S

18 de ago de 2017

This Course give me the big picture of Luxury / Fashion Industry, its model, format, etc. But I think the course could be more specific with some case study.

por Nguyen T L

26 de ago de 2017

The teaching method, lesson plans, and materials are incredible. Strongly recommend this course to anyone who wants to deepen knowledge of fashion industry.

por Camila R

26 de abr de 2020

Great course I had an amazing time learning. Thank You Very much to Coursera and Bocconi for make it possible, congradulations to all of you. See you soon.

por Reinaldo A M R

24 de ago de 2017

This course really gives me a complete approach about what distinguish a luxury brand from others and what are the key factors to makes a brand luxurious.

por David J

23 de mar de 2016

This course took me deep into the culture and traditions associated with luxury brands and merchandise to learn about this important international market!

por Lucas G

23 de jul de 2021

It's been an amazing journey. I've never imagined the fashion industry would be this complex. This course is an eye-opener. Get ready to enjoy and learn!

por Aida K

1 de nov de 2020

I would hilly recommend this course to anyone who wants to enter a world of fashion and luxury. It was great to get all general information in one place.

por Deleted A

19 de jul de 2020

Very interesting course. I have always been interested in the world of fashion and luxury, but now I have a clear idea of what it's all about. Thank you!

por Brenda O

5 de jul de 2020

This course was fun, interactive and eye opening. I definitely recommend it for anyone in love with fashion and/ or hoping to enter the fashion industry

por Nour A

10 de mai de 2020

This was a very interesting and well taught course. I have learned some knew information about the fashion industry. It was also an enjoyable experience

por William M

4 de mai de 2020

Incredible! I feel like I learned so much throughout this course and I feel so ready to take on a new chapter in my life and pursue a career in fashion!

por Leeander A

11 de ago de 2019

I wonderful and educational course for those looking to begin or learn more about the retail and fashion industry. Truly a remarkable school and course!