Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
4,458 classificações
1,147 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

PM
1 de Mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
30 de Jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtrar por:

976 — 1000 de 1,135 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por Aracelis V S

8 de Jun de 2020

Informative but not particularly attention grabbing. Sometimes hard to go through, still very organized and provided a lot resources and extra information. Very grateful for this opportunity.

por bettina p f b

15 de Jul de 2021

The course was excellent, I only had problems in the final test where in one test the question where I had the correct answer, in another with the same question the same answer was incorrect

por XiuWen B

11 de Jun de 2016

very clear for this industry. Sometimes the accent of the teacher makes me confused for the words. But after several class, i am familiar with it and know what the teacher talking about are.

por Wouter v R

7 de Jan de 2018

Fun and interesting course with a lot of in-depth information on the inner workings of the fashion industry and on how to start understanding building your own brand to a success. Thanks!

por Dirk A

19 de Nov de 2017

This course was for me an introduction to a mystique but fascination niche. I have a high-level view now of how this business works, which was the goal when I started this course.

por studioPark박

11 de Nov de 2020

It would be super great is the course is up-to-date. Apart from this, everything was perfect. The content is interesting and the professors' teaching were easily understood.

por Ebru C

12 de Abr de 2019

It was great to get an overview and with the additional material provided, I was able to connect myself to apparently important media that is giving you updated information.

por Steven M

29 de Nov de 2015

this course was amazing, i learn more about the retail process, how different brands manage own merchandise and line process, very recommend for learn retail management.

por Sahaj J

21 de Mai de 2021

For those who want to know how the fashion world works this is one of the best course, to begin with. Questions were tricky but overall a nice course for beginners.

por Giovanni P

22 de Fev de 2018

First time I attend an online course; I learnt many interesting concept, and the interviews are interesting as well; ought to be updated with actual figures (2018)

por Raquel D

11 de Mar de 2021

Very interesting content with real life examples of luxury fashion companies! Also the materials provided are very detailed and helpful to go through the quizzes.

por BRENDA A C R

23 de Mai de 2020

Un curso muy completo para ser tan corto. Debería de estar actualizado, sobre todo en la parte digital, además de poner atención en la ortografía de las Lecturas.

por Kerry-Ann D

22 de Ago de 2020

I loved this course! It was super informative, interesting, and interactive. The instructors are knowledgeable and insightful about the luxury market overall.

por Tyra L

29 de Ago de 2020

Overall, the course was really enjoyable and very informative! It provided me with a strong foundation! I would definitely recommend this to someone I know!

por Hiram P R

30 de Set de 2020

Great to give you a clear understanding of the business part in luxury and fashion and the importance of it its difference with another types of companies.

por Prachi K

15 de Nov de 2019

It was an amazing experience. I got to learn a lot as a beginner. Completing this course brings in me more desire to learn. Thank you Coursera and Bocconi.

por Mariana G S

18 de Out de 2015

Both teachers are so passionate about what they are talking that is always a pleasure watching the videos and learning a lot about Fashion and Luxury!

por Supriya P

20 de Mai de 2020

It helped a lot to gain more knowledge about fashion and luxury. Apart from it we also learned a lot about new things.it was full beneficial course.

por Андрей Ф

21 de Jul de 2017

Интересный курс особенно для тех, кто никакого представления об индустрии моды не имел (как я). Одного из лекторов нужно смотреть на 1,25 скорости))

por Lorenza M

1 de Jun de 2020

Really interesting facts and topics around the fashion industry. Very well explained, presented and supported by related interviews and articles.

por Siddhi P

8 de Abr de 2020

I believe if the professors used a more common example to explain a certain topic would have international students understand the concept better

por Andrea S

22 de Abr de 2020

The course was fun, interesting and very insightful! I would definitely recommend this course for those curious and wanting to pursue fashion :)

por Nikoletta-Sofia K

27 de Mar de 2020

Exceptional course!!! I think it could have been even better if there were some new data included (the course is based on data up until 2013).