Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
4,251 classificações
1,101 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

VK
30 de Jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
1 de Mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtrar por:

976 — 1000 de 1,087 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por Davide G

3 de Mar de 2016

I found this course really interesting and i got a lot of information that i will use in my daily work!

por Emre U Ç

20 de Jun de 2020

There could be more case studies to learn better. But it is a great course to learn fashion industry

por Bhuvan T

29 de Mar de 2016

Great entry level course for anyone wanting to learn about how fashion and luxury companies operate.

por evan p g

10 de Ago de 2020

Thankyou for this course, it gave me a lot of insight and new information towards fashion industry

por Carolina S

7 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course for anyone who wants to learn more about the business side of fashion and luxury.

por Camila G

14 de Mai de 2020

The couse is really nice,but they should update it because the reports change a lot after 7 years.

por Olimpia N

13 de Mai de 2020

REALLY INTERESTING, BUT IT NEEDS TO BE UPDATED EVERY YEAR DUE TO THE FAST CHANGE OF LUXURY SECTOR

por Sara F

20 de Abr de 2020

Thank you for this course it helped me to learn about different point of view fashion as business

por Sheila C

20 de Out de 2017

Too much theory. It would be better to find some way in order to have more practic exercises.

por Shenxian M

10 de Ago de 2016

very interesting and inspiring; the assignment is good but could test our knowledge deeper.

por Michelle B

7 de Mar de 2018

Great course for learning about the industry. Course could have used a bit more structure.

por Jacopo F

16 de Abr de 2020

Very Interesting, well explained and easy to follow.

It broad your orizons.

Thanks a lot.

por Mariam M

15 de Fev de 2018

Good material, interesting topics, understandable lessons. I found it easy and useful

por Alessia A

25 de Nov de 2020

Interesting course to be taken as an introduction into fashion and luxury business!

por Tianna H

17 de Mai de 2018

Great introduction course for fashion enthusiasts! Professional and fun~~Recommend

por I-Shiuan C

17 de Set de 2019

You can learn the fundamental knowledge of the fashion industry from this course.

por Antonella M

29 de Mai de 2020

Un corso molto interessante, per conoscere e addentrarsi nel settore della moda

por Sandra M

25 de Abr de 2017

Very informative ! Could use a section with a little bit more figures analysis !

por Andrea F

3 de Mai de 2020

Very interesting course to be able to understand the fashion and luxury world.

por Mariia M

7 de Abr de 2020

good additional documents, wanted more insights and examples, more modern view

por Irtaza S

14 de Set de 2019

Great starting point to get an insight into how fashion blends with business.

por Pablo A T

26 de Fev de 2021

Valiosos y fundamentales conocimientos pero el curso tiene que actualizarse.

por lisbona

17 de Out de 2016

good lessons + good teachers + good contents, not enough interaction though

por Sara C

19 de Jan de 2021

Really interesting topics. well developed and explained.

should be updated..