Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
4,312 classificações
1,113 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

VK
30 de Jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
1 de Mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtrar por:

851 — 875 de 1,098 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por Anabela O

4 de Set de 2017

Amazing

por Alba L B C

4 de Set de 2015

Amazing

por SIJO T

13 de Out de 2020

👍👍👍

por TOMAZ R S

11 de Ago de 2017

great!

por Marco T

30 de Abr de 2017

nice !

por Alexandra F

18 de Set de 2016

great!

por andreabarraganlarco

22 de Fev de 2016

Great!

por Riyad A

10 de Out de 2020

GREAT

por Roy A A R

21 de Jul de 2020

Good!

por 186 N C

23 de Mai de 2020

Great

por Chenyi Z

2 de Jul de 2017

good!

por AmirSadegh R

19 de Abr de 2016

Best!

por 袁依婷

15 de Fev de 2021

good

por Malavika .

21 de Nov de 2020

Good

por MAHAISWARI M

26 de Set de 2020

good

por 19UBAA118

30 de Ago de 2020

Nice

por JEETHA R

24 de Ago de 2020

Good

por JEETHA R

23 de Ago de 2020

Good

por Akshay N

10 de Jul de 2020

GOOD

por Ho K Y

9 de Mai de 2019

good

por NS

16 de Mai de 2017

Exce

por MD. R A

18 de Abr de 2019

5*

por sandra

22 de Out de 2015

:D

por Kyrie

20 de Ago de 2020

por Daiana D

25 de Abr de 2020

I will give my opinion in Spanish first and then in English. Spanish: El curso realmente me gustó mucho! Lo único que realmente no me gustó fue que se supone que es un curso para realizarlo en cualquier parte del mundo, y no es así lamentablemente. Porque para hacerlo bien, hay que conocer absolutamente todo de europa a nivel cultural. Yo conocía las marcas por mis viajes y por verlas en redes sociales, pero realmente en muchas preguntas se me dificultaba la respuesta, no porque no supiera el contenido sino porque era algo más cultural que de conocimiento de estudios del curso. Estaría bueno que no piensen unicamente en que todo el mundo que realiza el curso sepa absolutamente la historia de cada marca europea o de EEUU poniendola como ejemplos en los test. Más alla de eso, el curso es muy didáctico y enriquecedor. Lo recomendaría, pero solamente a las personas que tengan un conocimiento previo de marcas e historia europea. Gracias. DAIANA DEMAIO @daidemaio - English: I really liked the course! The only thing I really didn't like was that it is supposed to be a course to take anywhere in the world, and unfortunately it is not. Because to do it well, you have to know absolutely everything about Europe on a cultural level. I knew the brands from my trips and from seeing them on social networks, but in many questions it was really difficult for me to answer, not because I did not know the content but because it was something more cultural than knowledge of course studies. It would be good if they did not think only that everyone who takes the course absolutely knows the history of each European or US brand, putting it as examples in the tests. Beyond that, the course is very educational and enriching. I would recommend it, but only to people who have a prior knowledge of European brands and history. Thank you. DAIANA DEMAIO @daidemaio