Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
3,207 classificações
856 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtrar por:

751 — 775 de 844 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por Victoria

Apr 10, 2020

Curso muy interesante y enriquicedor. Varios materiales y entrevistas, explicaciones sencillas y completas.

por Davide G

Mar 03, 2016

I found this course really interesting and i got a lot of information that i will use in my daily work!

por Emre U Ç

Jun 21, 2020

There could be more case studies to learn better. But it is a great course to learn fashion industry

por Bhuvan T

Mar 29, 2016

Great entry level course for anyone wanting to learn about how fashion and luxury companies operate.

por Carolina S

Jun 07, 2020

Excellent course for anyone who wants to learn more about the business side of fashion and luxury.

por Camila G

May 15, 2020

The couse is really nice,but they should update it because the reports change a lot after 7 years.

por Olimpia N

May 13, 2020

REALLY INTERESTING, BUT IT NEEDS TO BE UPDATED EVERY YEAR DUE TO THE FAST CHANGE OF LUXURY SECTOR

por Sara F

Apr 20, 2020

Thank you for this course it helped me to learn about different point of view fashion as business

por Sheila C

Oct 20, 2017

Too much theory. It would be better to find some way in order to have more practic exercises.

por Shenxian M

Aug 10, 2016

very interesting and inspiring; the assignment is good but could test our knowledge deeper.

por Michelle B

Mar 07, 2018

Great course for learning about the industry. Course could have used a bit more structure.

por Jacopo F

Apr 16, 2020

Very Interesting, well explained and easy to follow.

It broad your orizons.

Thanks a lot.

por Mariam N M R

Feb 15, 2018

Good material, interesting topics, understandable lessons. I found it easy and useful

por Tianna H

May 18, 2018

Great introduction course for fashion enthusiasts! Professional and fun~~Recommend

por I-Shiuan C

Sep 17, 2019

You can learn the fundamental knowledge of the fashion industry from this course.

por Antonella M

May 29, 2020

Un corso molto interessante, per conoscere e addentrarsi nel settore della moda

por Sandra M

Apr 26, 2017

Very informative ! Could use a section with a little bit more figures analysis !

por Andrea F

May 04, 2020

Very interesting course to be able to understand the fashion and luxury world.

por Mariia M

Apr 07, 2020

good additional documents, wanted more insights and examples, more modern view

por Irtaza S

Sep 14, 2019

Great starting point to get an insight into how fashion blends with business.

por lisbona

Oct 17, 2016

good lessons + good teachers + good contents, not enough interaction though

por Thea M

Nov 05, 2016

very informative course!! Coursera should have more fashion related courses

por Hoang K B

Sep 03, 2015

Thanks for giving me knowledge about Fashion. This is very helpful. :)

por Clara O

May 23, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. It contains good and professional content.