Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
3,841 classificações
1,022 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

VK
30 de Jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
1 de Mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,008 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por natasha P L

5 de Mai de 2020

Great Basics for Luxury Business. I just wished they could update since is from early 2010. But is super applicable if you are in the industry

por Alessandro M

4 de Mai de 2020

This course provided new perspectives and a wider range of new skills very useful for my future in the luxury and fashion business management.

por Hugo C N d C

23 de Set de 2019

Very interesting and deep dive into the world of fashion for anyone that has even a small interest in the industry. Certainly worth your time!

por Carol T

8 de Jun de 2020

Curso excelente, com ótima apresentação dos conceitos abordados e diversos exemplos que elucidam dúvidas durante o período de aprendizagem.

por Anna N

13 de Abr de 2020

Great speakers, good involvement, detailed topics, and not an easy tests to be honest, but I loved it from the beginning. Highly recommend!

por Kingsley

18 de Jun de 2016

It is a very inspiring online course I took. It is not only about Fashion and Luxury management, but a diversified way of the future world.

por Mhd H M E

4 de Jun de 2016

I have learned a lot from this course. Highly recommended for any one works in the commercial department of any fashion and luxury company.

por Go W G

8 de Nov de 2015

Excellent. It is very comprehensible even for someone who is completely new to fashion industry. Will be very interested in specialization.

por Jeny B

15 de Nov de 2020

I am infinitely grateful for the content provided in the course. It has been enriching and quite deep for the learning time. Thanks again.

por Nainesh B

10 de Jun de 2020

i enjoyed this course as it gave me in depth insight knowledge about how the luxury brands functions and how the fashion brands fucntions.

por Marta C

20 de Abr de 2020

I suggest this course to understand how the fashion system works and improve your skills about management of fashion and luxury companies.

por Olga D

20 de Jan de 2016

I would recommend this course both for people without any experience in fashion and with some experience. It's very interesting to follow.

por Юлия Г

4 de Ago de 2020

Thank you for such an informative and fascinating course! I have learned a lot through it and will recommend this to my friends for sure!

por Abeer D

6 de Mai de 2017

Great professors. Tons of exclusive material. Especially enjoyed interviews with industry professionals. Really learned a lot. Thank you!

por Cynthia A

4 de Set de 2019

This wonderful course has a lot of extremely useful information, is very well explained and has very good material and quality teachers.

por Emma S

29 de Out de 2015

Very good course, sad its finished. Good level of content aimed at a business professional interested in the fashion and luxury segment.

por Simran J

3 de Set de 2020

It is honestly amazing amazing amazing course. You will fall in love with the way they teach and the information they will bring to you

por Silvia

8 de Jun de 2020

Very recommended, interesting topics and the course itself is well organised in terms of graphic, organisation and chapter arrangement.

por Oscar E

26 de Fev de 2020

I came in as novice in the fashion industry but after I completed this course, I know understand how to run my own fashion business.

por Monica C

31 de Mar de 2016

This course has enabled me to understand how the fashion and luxury industries work in many levels (retailing, manufacturing, commun

por Amrin K

14 de Abr de 2020

dopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic in luxury and fashion as a balancing act:

brand managementcompanies

por Aline b

6 de Fev de 2020

Fácil aprendizado, ótimos exercícios, exemplos atuais e cases interessantes! Adorei o curso, não vejo a hora de colocar em prática!

por Stefania A

6 de Nov de 2019

Very interesting course that helps a better understanding of a huge part of the fashion and luxury market. I really appreciate it.

por Desiree'

29 de Set de 2020

Course was really interesting, just one of the teachers speaks not so clearly but the program is well done and it's more complete.

por Mollie B

16 de Ago de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course! It was harder than anticipated but still very informative and a great way to extend your knowledge.