Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
4,587 classificações
1,179 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

PM
1 de Mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
30 de Jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtrar por:

1151 — 1168 de 1,168 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por Beatriz M

24 de Fev de 2021

The course is very complete but needs an actualization

por Andina n i

20 de Jul de 2020

Many links doesn't work. Information already outdated.

por Ry G M

21 de Nov de 2015

The module was alright but I got bored halfway through

por Bruna C M

16 de Out de 2016

Very good course but with a few OUTDATED materials.

por Silvana A M F

20 de Mai de 2020

Sería increíble que actualizaran la información.

por Marloes W

28 de Jun de 2018

Language sometimes not clear. Course old.

por Maria-Anastasia A

14 de Dez de 2017

It gave me some nice insights o

por Federico G

19 de Dez de 2019

the English speaking is poor

por Ирина Г

8 de Jan de 2017

Довольно простой

por Cajetan M L

6 de Out de 2019

Very basic.

por Shubham m

18 de Jun de 2020

ok

por Yuta K

10 de Abr de 2021

Very vague, inconsistent, some uninteresting topics, poor academic English level were my impressions but fashion industry works just that way. Unpredictable, pretentious and superficial. I was hoping to learn more about the actual business such as how they manage and build fashion brand.

por Jean-Sebastien A

15 de Dez de 2015

Contents are good and interesting, but speakers' english is so low and bad (pronunciation) that the course becomes almost unpleasant.

por Davide C

6 de Mai de 2020

Definitely the worst online course I've ever taken. A few of really relevant contents exposed in a confused way with a bad English (bad for both professors and guests).

por Lucia O

25 de Ago de 2021

Me dicen que vuelva a pagar, por segunda vez para obtener el certificado

por Ariana M L

3 de Mai de 2021

I dont recibe the certifícate yet.....

por Emilie B

19 de Out de 2015

italian accent is way too strong.

por Boris V

16 de Out de 2018

Very-very bad course