Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
4,243 classificações
1,099 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

VK
30 de Jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
1 de Mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtrar por:

1026 — 1050 de 1,086 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por Md. A

13 de Ago de 2020

This course is really amazing

por Eitan P

8 de Mai de 2020

Superb course! Teaches alot.

por Shraddha V

23 de Set de 2017

Amazing content and delivery

por Elodie L

5 de Set de 2015

Intéressant et bien illustré

por Alice A

29 de Jul de 2020

Interesting and inspiring

por YILIN Y

29 de Jun de 2020

This course is amazing.

por Giulia

10 de Nov de 2020

english was really bad

por Poonam J

28 de Jul de 2017

easy to understand!

por Serena W

17 de Ago de 2016

Excellent content!

por 曾晶

24 de Dez de 2015

很完整的论述,对于建立基本框架有用

por Laura P

21 de Jun de 2017

Very interesting

por Zaid D

17 de Ago de 2015

Amazing course!

por D H

13 de Jul de 2020

YES I MADE IT1

por Paula D

22 de Abr de 2020

Muy buen curso

por Belen S

6 de Dez de 2019

Aprendí mucho!

por ANTONIO

16 de Mar de 2016

interesting

por Inna P

17 de Nov de 2016

Helpful!

por Aparajita B

30 de Mar de 2017

great!

por zyna s

9 de Out de 2016

good

por Pool J

10 de Jan de 2016

****

por Valentina P

4 de Jun de 2020

.

por Borut H

22 de Dez de 2020

I think the course offers a great view into the world of management of fashion and luxury companies but it needs to be updated for the time we are in now. As we are living in 2020 (today) I could see what has changed since the time the course was created, and there is quite a lot so I think that freshening up of the course would be needed. But nevertheless a great starting point, I finished fashion college and I missed on almost all the information there, that I got here in this course so I still think it is quite amazing to get all that information so condensed in such a short time.

por Luiza C

17 de Out de 2015

The course content of this course is not much and thus one can finish it rather very quickly. However one of the lecturer's had such a heavy accent I had to use subtitles just to understand the content. I am not in anyway in the fashion industry nor aspiring to be so this was just like a "tester" for me. I was however surprised that its not all about modelling and the sorts but incorporates some business aspect about the fashion industry.

por Olena B

20 de Nov de 2015

Course is interesting, but sometimes its so hard to perceive the information with such accent :( I`m not lazy to read the subtitles, no.. but they also, from time to time work improperly and its not feasible at all to conceive the information . Plus, its absolutely inconvenient when you provide one huge assignment for several weeks at once! Why couldn`t you make it a few smaller to every week?

(( I think I`ll disenroll

por Gabriel T R

27 de Jan de 2018

The contents are very good and the topics, information and examples are modern and contemporary. My only complain would be the structure of the modules and the tests. This course contains a lot of information and quizes tend to be merged, thus you end up taking a test of about 15-20 questions and need to be looking back constantly to be sure of your answer. Also, multiple answer questions tend to be capacious.