Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
4,251 classificações
1,101 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

VK
30 de Jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
1 de Mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtrar por:

951 — 975 de 1,087 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por Hiram P R

30 de Set de 2020

Great to give you a clear understanding of the business part in luxury and fashion and the importance of it its difference with another types of companies.

por Prachi K

15 de Nov de 2019

It was an amazing experience. I got to learn a lot as a beginner. Completing this course brings in me more desire to learn. Thank you Coursera and Bocconi.

por Mariana G S

18 de Out de 2015

Both teachers are so passionate about what they are talking that is always a pleasure watching the videos and learning a lot about Fashion and Luxury!

por Supriya P

20 de Mai de 2020

It helped a lot to gain more knowledge about fashion and luxury. Apart from it we also learned a lot about new things.it was full beneficial course.

por Андрей Ф

21 de Jul de 2017

Интересный курс особенно для тех, кто никакого представления об индустрии моды не имел (как я). Одного из лекторов нужно смотреть на 1,25 скорости))

por Lorenza M

1 de Jun de 2020

Really interesting facts and topics around the fashion industry. Very well explained, presented and supported by related interviews and articles.

por Siddhi P

8 de Abr de 2020

I believe if the professors used a more common example to explain a certain topic would have international students understand the concept better

por Andrea S

22 de Abr de 2020

The course was fun, interesting and very insightful! I would definitely recommend this course for those curious and wanting to pursue fashion :)

por Nikoletta-Sofia K

27 de Mar de 2020

Exceptional course!!! I think it could have been even better if there were some new data included (the course is based on data up until 2013).

por Reetika G

30 de Mai de 2020

The content in the course very elaborate and accurate; plus easy to understand. I have one suggestion, the content should be updated to date.

por D P

7 de Ago de 2017

I enjoyed and learned a lot. 4 stars because some of the videos would cut off midway.

But despite that, it was a very informative course.

por Shraddha.nabar

14 de Nov de 2016

It's a very insightful and informative course which explains in detail the working of International Fashion Brands and Luxury companies.

por Costanza S

5 de Fev de 2016

Great to learn the basis of the fashion world! I knew nothing and now I know something! Worth the small price to get the certificate!

por Seng H G

18 de Mar de 2020

Gave a good overview of fashion and luxury industries. Covered a broad spectrum of topics with relevant examples and case studies.

por Bente N

19 de Fev de 2017

The course was interesting and good. The instructors were engaged. It just missed something. Maybe it could be sort of "fresher".

por Harjot D

26 de Nov de 2019

Great course, highly recommended! The examples and tests need an update though, most of the references are from 2008 to 2013.

por Jean-Pierre D

13 de Ago de 2020

I enjoyed the course, it is really detailed and gives a deep understanding of every single aspect of the fashion industry.

por Sebastian R

2 de Nov de 2015

The content is very organize and clear. I have gone through 3 weeks and it is a great introduction to the world of luxury.

por LE L

5 de Mar de 2016

great course on Fashion and Luxury that helping putting the right words on thr tight concepts and clarify Business Models

por Valentina R

14 de Nov de 2020

Fantastic course to have a panoramic view about management of fashion and luxury companies. Cases studies was great

por Paula X G A

21 de Jul de 2020

The Audio issue is a had issue do to strong italian accent of one of the teachers so had to watch it with subtitles

por Eduardo R

25 de Abr de 2020

A very complete program with the most important information about the Fashion and Luxury brands on the market.

por Sumer B H

30 de Set de 2020

More examples can be given. Case studies mainly focused on Brand heritage. It could be more related to topics

por Victoria

10 de Abr de 2020

Curso muy interesante y enriquicedor. Varios materiales y entrevistas, explicaciones sencillas y completas.