Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
3,881 classificações
1,033 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

PM
1 de Mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
30 de Jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,018 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por yogesh B

10 de Nov de 2018

The course is well designed, which is compact and gives you an overview of both Luxury and Fashion industry.

por Jiwon L

24 de Jan de 2016

hope there will be some sequel courses ! so interesting and inspirational !!! Thank you Universita Bocconi !

por Lin Y S

15 de Jun de 2020

the course is basic and good to practical application , hope have advanced courses to learn in the future .

por Giselle W

17 de Mai de 2020

Curso bem montado, conteúdo relevante, mesmo quem já possui experiencia tem algo a aprender com este curso.

por Marco C

15 de Dez de 2017

Overall, I think it was very informative. Excellent. At times I thought the lecturers were hard to follow.

por Beatriz d R L P

29 de Ago de 2020

I think it was very professional and high-quality content. It was a pleasure to take part in this course.

por Hicham G

10 de Abr de 2020

Very, intersting courses .

THANKs to the instructors .

& and thanks to Coursera <3

#SA7iTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

:{

por Durbar D

11 de Abr de 2018

Perfectly designed courses with ample case studies. I loved going through those annual financial reports.

por Sarah L

23 de Set de 2015

This course has taught me so much interesting information, I am very happy to have been able to take it !

por Dalila A

12 de Out de 2020

Very interesting and educational course. Well structured and with very useful and relevant case studies.

por Elaine P

28 de Out de 2018

Loved this course, gained so much information and learnt things about fashion that I never knew before.

por haarith a

28 de Fev de 2017

really satisfied ........ loved this because this course have more real business world cases & examples

por Alexandra O V

10 de Abr de 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course and compliments for the professors for their passions and culture.

por Kerly L P C S

5 de Fev de 2018

Love this course! I learned a lot and I will take this knowledge with me and hopefully use it at work!

por Angel B

2 de Abr de 2017

I hadn't taken a fashion -oriented course in over ten yrs. This was great! I sincerely felt "updated."

por Irem E O

15 de Jun de 2018

I've learned a lot about fashion and luxury companies, retail identity, management and communication.

por Sabino C

22 de Jul de 2017

The contents were very interesting and very well explained. The course was way above my expectations.

por Krishnamurthi R

8 de Set de 2015

Excellent presentation and very useful for gaining knowledge in Managing Fashion and Luxury Companies

por Gabriel L S C

30 de Mar de 2020

Well structured and the material provided was really suitable for the tests and for further studies.

por Elizaveta D

18 de Jul de 2019

it was not easy for me but very interesting ! professional level of Bocconi Professors is very high!

por Mikhail I

10 de Dez de 2018

Dear All, let me say thank you very much for this efficient and prolifirent course. I learned a lot.

por penelope

5 de Nov de 2017

Muy bien planteado y muy interesante toda la propuesta así como los ejercicios y ejemplos mostrados.

por Francesca P

28 de Mai de 2017

Thank you very much for this interesting course. I like the subjects and I would like to learn more.

por Ibeth J

18 de Fev de 2019

This is a very useful resource for anyone who is interested to learn more about retail and fashion.