Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
3,843 classificações
1,023 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

PM
1 de Mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
30 de Jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,010 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por Mollie B

16 de Ago de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course! It was harder than anticipated but still very informative and a great way to extend your knowledge.

por Diana P

1 de Mai de 2020

The course was wonderful. It's probably one of the best free courses I have ever taken. It was enriching and interesting to watch.

por Shashi K

5 de Jun de 2020

Great learning & eye opening course. Especially last week was really unexpected to analyse brand strategy from its annual report.

por Chiara L

1 de Jun de 2020

Course well organized with interesting case studies and interviews with CEOs and experts, from both the fashion and luxury world.

por sarah e c

13 de Mar de 2020

Very detailed course which gives a good understanding from managerial side of companies. Many slides provided for clear learning.

por Stanli M

25 de Ago de 2020

Absolutely wonderful! I'm not even in this field and I had a great time learning about this. I want to learn more! Thank you!

por Adja D

20 de Jun de 2020

So great to learn and i still need to look at some videos but it really helped me understand better the fashion world. Thank You

por Giulia F

15 de Abr de 2020

captivating and stimulating.I knew a lot of new aspects of fashion and my idea about that has changed in many respects.Thank you

por Rutuja J

25 de Set de 2018

Very thorough and detailed for an online course! The lecture slides, additional interviews and reports are an excellent feature!

por Valeriy K

4 de Jan de 2018

Great course! Thanks a lot! Loved the interviews with major brands. I would definitely take another course from this university.

por Anita A

19 de Mar de 2020

This course is really interesting with a lot of information.I encourage everyone who has an interest in the Fashion to take it.

por Omar M

24 de Nov de 2016

The course is practical and very useful. The instructors are amazing. I strongly recommend it . Thank you Bocconi and Coursera.

por Oana A I

8 de Jun de 2020

This course is so interesting and complete! Is easy to understand even for

not native english speakers. I highly recommend it!

por Chiara M

11 de Abr de 2020

It is a really good course, i should recommend it to everyone. The only suggestion i would like to give is to keep it updated.

por suselle g

6 de Dez de 2016

A very good course. It is greatful the knowhow of its instructors and the great quality of information and lectures. Thank you

por Barbra P H C

27 de Out de 2015

Realmente ame el curso!

los contenidos simples y facilmente explicados, el unico problema es que los quiz estaban malos a ratos

por blanca a

19 de Out de 2020

Really inspirational, full of examples and easy to follow! I would recommend it to my friends who are interested in fashion:)

por Juliana N C

22 de Set de 2020

Great course! I'm a fashion student and learned so much about management and luxury, which wasn't really mentioned in school.

por Duong N

24 de Jun de 2018

The course is disigned perfectly for the first step to Luxury & fashion management. I love the course because of casestudies.

por Юношева Е А

11 de Nov de 2016

Thank you very much for the opportunity to improve my knowledge in different spheares of life! Really priceless expirience :)

por Manuela

20 de Mai de 2020

An amazing course where the theory notions are associated with case histories useful for practical activities. Recommended.

por Srinivas

27 de Abr de 2020

This course does give a lot of insight into the Fashion and Luxury segment of the world. Learnt new things in this spectrum.

por Irina P

25 de Abr de 2020

I am in love with Managment of Fashion and Luxury Companies! THANK YOU SO MUCH! My dream to graduate from Bocconi came true!

por Elodie D

5 de Abr de 2020

Awesome class. I find it very complete and made me want to study more in that field. The video and slides were very helpful!

por Ekaterina M

8 de Ago de 2017

Thank you for this great opportunity to listen to this course online! It's strong begining for me to start fashion business.