Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
3,843 classificações
1,023 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

PM
1 de Mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
30 de Jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,010 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por David J

23 de Mar de 2016

This course took me deep into the culture and traditions associated with luxury brands and merchandise to learn about this important international market!

por Aida K

1 de Nov de 2020

I would hilly recommend this course to anyone who wants to enter a world of fashion and luxury. It was great to get all general information in one place.

por Samali L M

19 de Jul de 2020

Very interesting course. I have always been interested in the world of fashion and luxury, but now I have a clear idea of what it's all about. Thank you!

por Joybrenda O

5 de Jul de 2020

This course was fun, interactive and eye opening. I definitely recommend it for anyone in love with fashion and/ or hoping to enter the fashion industry

por Nour A

10 de Mai de 2020

This was a very interesting and well taught course. I have learned some knew information about the fashion industry. It was also an enjoyable experience

por William M

4 de Mai de 2020

Incredible! I feel like I learned so much throughout this course and I feel so ready to take on a new chapter in my life and pursue a career in fashion!

por Leeander A

11 de Ago de 2019

I wonderful and educational course for those looking to begin or learn more about the retail and fashion industry. Truly a remarkable school and course!

por Stephany I

2 de Jun de 2019

Incredible content and very useful insights of what Luxury brands are all based on. Incredible interviews and brain-wreck facts too. Highly recommended!

por Renata V

7 de Set de 2020

I loved this course, enjoyed every lesson, task and quiz! It was a great way to improve my knowledge in Fashion and Luxury system, thank you very much!

por Aleksandra S

11 de Jun de 2020

Challenging and extremely informative. I truly enjoyed it and it definitely encouraged me to dig deeper into the subject of business models. Thank you!

por Cristina H

22 de Ago de 2017

I really enjoy all the course, teachers and professionals give a great overview about the industry. Hope they create a second and more advanced course.

por Laura V

8 de Nov de 2015

Amazing course! It is very complete, it has great resources, the professors are amazing, and it gives you very valuable knowledge. Definitely worth it.

por VERA V

9 de Set de 2020

WELL EXPLAINED AND WELL STRUCTURED. Very interesting course with what I had the opportunity of better know the world of fashion and luxury management.

por Ingrid A G

25 de Abr de 2018

Very informative course. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend it to anyone interested in the luxury and fashion industry and in retail!

por Natalia M

13 de Out de 2017

It was an excellent course. Teachers know what are they talking about and I really learn things that I did not. Waiting for more courses from BOCCONI

por Olga

26 de Ago de 2015

Like this course very much! qualitative and well-performed study material, wonderful lecturers, a lot of additional information. Highly recommended!

por Aisulu T

7 de Out de 2016

very interesting course, with a tricky questions sometimes, but with ones that makes you think carefully. Very interesting interview videos. Thanks!

por Cassandra P

5 de Mai de 2019

University of Bocconi was very efficient, the course has good amounts of interviews and extra reading material to add to the main course structure.

por José R S L

25 de Set de 2016

I truly loved the experience from start to finish. I wish this course can be part of and specialization about luxury companies beyond just fashion.

por Alisa K

6 de Abr de 2018

That is literally the best course I have done about fashion so far!

Extremely grateful for the effort and time put in in making the course happen.

por Sai S

17 de Jun de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. I got to learn a lot about the inside story of the Fashion Industry and I am grateful to have taken this course.

por 武利鑫

7 de Abr de 2016

As a marketing student, I think teachers speach very useful and fantastical . I learn about a lot of company about luxury and fashion strategy.

por Isabela N D N

2 de Nov de 2015

Excellent course! Congratulations to everyone involved in this project. Hope to engage in other courses from Bocconi and SDA Bocconi and Mafash.

por Pradyum A

16 de Mai de 2020

very informative and amazing course lots of knowledge will be gained by the student and perception towards market and brands will change a lot.

por Gilberto B

11 de Nov de 2017

Excellent course. Comprehensive lessons, Good samples, interesting complementary material and interviews with relevant players in the industry.