Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendizagem automática com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendizagem automática com Python da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
13,609 classificações

Sobre o curso

Get ready to dive into the world of Machine Learning (ML) by using Python! This course is for you whether you want to advance your Data Science career or get started in Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This course will begin with a gentle introduction to Machine Learning and what it is, with topics like supervised vs unsupervised learning, linear & non-linear regression, simple regression and more. You will then dive into classification techniques using different classification algorithms, namely K-Nearest Neighbors (KNN), decision trees, and Logistic Regression. You’ll also learn about the importance and different types of clustering such as k-means, hierarchical clustering, and DBSCAN. With all the many concepts you will learn, a big emphasis will be placed on hands-on learning. You will work with Python libraries like SciPy and scikit-learn and apply your knowledge through labs. In the final project you will demonstrate your skills by building, evaluating and comparing several Machine Learning models using different algorithms. By the end of this course, you will have job ready skills to add to your resume and a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency....

Melhores avaliações

FO

8 de out de 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

RC

6 de fev de 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 2,375 Avaliações para o Aprendizagem automática com Python

por Moez B

24 de fev de 2019

Excellent course on machine learning principles and various algorithms. It's a great start if you want to jump into the practical side of implementing ML using Python libraries, without getting too deep into the theory behind the most popular algorithms.

por Yiannis B

26 de jun de 2021

The requested Final Assignment was TOO difficult in regard to what was taught during the course. No objection to provide more material into the course to support the final assignment. It was of course a wonderfull course although a pain in the ... back!

por Chayan M

6 de jan de 2021

Good learning opportunity on ML using various data science modules in Python. The Labs are well defined using the Jupyter notebook platform. All in all great learning experience and would recommend the course to anyone aspiring towards ML data sciences.

por Tejal W

24 de jan de 2023

The course is excellent...but I got bored in week 4 a bit. Also have suggestions about the peer review assignments. If someone submitted the wrong or no notebook, after 1st question, it should not go to the next question. , it should direct to submit

por Victor A d S

4 de set de 2022

Very well-structured explained, and intuitive course with many activities with real applications to practice the teachings. I can say that although I had some knowledge of machine learning, I honed my skills and learned new concepts during the course.

por Kiran S

14 de out de 2020

Only concern is notebook should be user friendly and setting up the notebook and sharing should be straight forward. I did spend quite few hours how to set up those things . Over hall Course is good and loved it but need more exercises to practice

por yatish s

17 de jul de 2019

It was a very good course having atmost knowledge about the machine learning with the help of python libraries. I recommend this course to the freshers in machine learning field having good knowledge of python libraries like numpy, pandas and matplot.

por Sumit K

21 de mai de 2020

Loved the course, got familiar with some the basic Machine Learning Algorithms. This course helped me in understanding how the problems are solved using Machine Learning. This course also helped me in understanding that how much the data is valuable.

por Hmei D

20 de out de 2019

Very cool machine learning with Python. Really enjoy and like the machine learning techniques using python, program and plotting. Appreciated in IBM's instructor's kind instruction and guide. Have learned a lot from it and discussion with classmates.

por Aécio L

17 de mai de 2020

O curso é muito bom, os vídeos são conceituais então não espere ver nenhuma linha de código Python nas aulas, para isso você terá que fazer os laboratórios, e esses sim são bem detalhadas e mostram toda a construção do algorítimo. Curso recomendado!

por Ravishankar N

15 de abr de 2019

It gives a right sense of direction and orientation for any beginner aspiring to understand Machine learning. The final project, though simple, yet makes one understand the basic tenets of several ML algorithms. I really enjoyed doing this course !!

por ARCHIT T

26 de jun de 2022

TECHNALLY ELEBORATED CONTENT ESPECIALL CURATED TO MEET THE CURRENT DEMAND ALSO VERY LUCIDLY ALINNGED WITH THE USER PRESPECTIVE WHICH MAKE IT EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND SEMMLESS IN IMPLEMENTING THE CODE REALLY GREAT WORK AND EFFORRTS MAKE MY IBM TEAM

por Philip S B

30 de set de 2022

This is a very well-structured and competently delivered course. I found the labs to be particularly helpful in reinforcing the theoretical material provided in the weekly videos. Many congratulations to the IBM/Coursera team and to all my peers!

por Prosper O P

17 de mar de 2020

I was always thinking ML is a very difficult course to pick up on the random, and would require so much than I just discovered. This course opened my eyes to the ML world, and now, I can make better decisions using the skills I have just acquired.

por Deleted A

25 de dez de 2020

Course is good & beautiful as it was created using all the materials and important points are mentioned with examples for each algorithms + the best part is fully understandable lab assignment and videos and guidelines regarding each assignment .

por kim n

1 de jun de 2020

Machine learning is not easy subject, but this intermediate level course covers enough for the its target.

The strong part is belong to lab work and final assignment. They are real work with repetition helps to remember the theory and get skills.

por Dhananjayan P N

21 de mai de 2020

Great Course! Before taking this course, the idea of Machine Learning was very unclear. After successfully completing this course, I know it all. I highly recommend this course for anyone looking to understand Machine Learning along with Python.

por Magnus B

7 de fev de 2019

I really enjoyed the course and was happy to find that the information provided was broken down enough to make it simple to understand the concepts. The labs were helpful and the final project was a nice gauge of what I needed to improve on.

por Chukwuka E

20 de dez de 2020

Does a great job of explaining the mathematical concepts, and demystifying some of those algorithms in a very relatable manner. And the final assignment was a very good real-life example dataset to boost confidence in the learner's ability

por ARPIT K

3 de set de 2020

The project which were given to us gave us an insight as to what actually happens with the models you use, however I also prefer to go through machine learning more if you want to gain more knowledge as to how we can use operation properly

por AVIJIT B

11 de abr de 2020

The course is good for someone who has some knowledge of machine learning. Teaches you many new things. Overall i good learning experience. I would suggest this course to the ones, who wants their career in data analyst or data scientist.

por Niamh K

1 de jul de 2020

Awesome course fantastically set out. I feel like it covered a huge range of topics from some nice introductory stuff up to really great advanced techniques. It's given me a lot to think about and work on in the future! Thanks very much.

por Vamsi K

17 de out de 2021

Very nice course. I was able to get the basic idea of machine learning after completing this course. Hope I will be able to build upon what I have learned here. Thanks to course instructors and all the people who are behind this course.

por kiran v

4 de mai de 2020

This is one of the best machine learning courses i have taken with good practicals and nice examples. Moreover the instructor was good and has a funny way of talking which i enjoyed. Overall a full score worthy course. Keep it up IBM!!

por Felix F F

29 de mar de 2021

I really liked the flexibility of this course. It worked well with busy scheduling, and the expectations were clear and upfront. A great introductory course on machine learning that makes me eager to continue with the specialization.