Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendizagem automática com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendizagem automática com Python da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
12,859 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

Melhores avaliações

RC

6 de fev de 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

FO

8 de out de 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 2,238 Avaliações para o Aprendizagem automática com Python

por Phạm T S

7 de set de 2019

This course is great, helping me master the knowledge regarding algorithms in machine learning.

Thank you very much Professor SAEED AGHABOZORGI.

por RICHARD D

12 de fev de 2020

This Is One of the best Course In Machine learning so far. Tutorial Very Brief and practical. Very interactive lab. Thanks to Coursera and IBM.

por Tareq A

30 de mar de 2019

Really its fully rich course, explains every aspect of machine learning algorithms and their implementation in Python Language.

Thank You at all

por Ssentumbwe E

17 de abr de 2020

The first time I tried to learn machine learning, it scared me. This course made is the best introduction to the subject that I have ever got.

por Victor B V D

1 de abr de 2020

this was one of the most difficult courses I took and it was very worth all the content and very good and the exercises are very well prepared

por Robert W

7 de fev de 2020

An excellent course, covering multiple machine learning algorithms which allow you to compare and contrast their strengths and methodologies.

por Gil D L

18 de jun de 2020

The final assignment is a bit unclear with grading but overall great course. Learned a lot with the applications of python in data analysis.

por Aneta B

2 de mai de 2020

The course is an excellent introduction to Machine Learning. It is balanced in terms of theory and practice, and the workload is manageable.

por Philippe D

21 de out de 2019

Very informative course. The lectures were very professional and the structure of the course and the notebooks were all very well presented.

por Amber P R

19 de mai de 2019

A good course designed nicely and recommended for beginners as it is very easy to understand and practical assignments are really effective.

por Gary T

6 de mai de 2019

This course changed my life and view about Python and Data Analytics. I wish everyone could take this course. Grateful to IBM and Coursera.

por Shayan K

6 de ago de 2021

This is a well designed course covers almost all basic concepts of machine learning (supervise and unsupervised) using python programming.

por Julian A

7 de jan de 2021

T0-the-point course with sufficient practical examples and explanations to enable easy learning and implementation in real life scenarios.

por Dhiraj K

1 de out de 2019

One of the best course for learning Machine Learning basics.

Amazing instructor, good syllabus and labs. With interesting final assignment.

por AVADH P

7 de jan de 2019

Very well for beginners. This course gives a great insight to the new learners on how to implement machine learning algorithms in Python.

por Anuar M

22 de mar de 2020

Excellent class for machine learning beginner. Lots of insight on the ML algorithms and what problem does the algorithms used to solve.

por Hamna M

26 de jul de 2022

It is really a good course, simple and easy to understand, the projects and quizes are good as well, for better knowledge and learning.

por Hernán C

3 de mar de 2020

El contenido del curso es muy didáctico, no es el primer curso que hago sobre machine learning y hasta ahora me pareció de los mejores.

por Olga S

15 de set de 2021

Quite usefull course. Giving nice explanations of the main concepts. Also, I like the amount of practical labs. So, you learn and try.

por Mauricio R O

26 de abr de 2020

Excelente curso. Contribuye en gran medida al entendimiento de diferentes algoritmos de ML y por consiguiente algunos de sus alcances.

por Yehualashet M A

9 de nov de 2021

The course is very interesting with numerous hands-on project that greatly help to improve machine learning programming using python.

por Matt M

4 de set de 2020

Overall great course. Some disconnects between the IBM platform and the example. Otherwise good course with practical application.

por Vijay K

4 de fev de 2021

I was completely a new born baby in this area and this course taught me everything that needed to start my carrier in data science.

por Rupesh

13 de ago de 2020

This Machine Learning with Python is one of the best course with lot of explanation and examples, students learn lot of new things.

por Saad E L

26 de abr de 2021

Very good course, I recommend it for anyone who wants to discover machine learning. Don't forget to practice, especially the labs.