Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendizagem automática com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendizagem automática com Python da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
12,843 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

Melhores avaliações

FO

8 de out de 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

RC

6 de fev de 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 2,235 Avaliações para o Aprendizagem automática com Python

por David L

3 de ago de 2022

Great course. Some courses are too superficial and lack any depth. Others go too far into the weeds. This one had a good balance. Highly recommend.

por Adithya R

25 de jul de 2020

Great Course for Understanding the Fundamentals.

Could understand the implementation of Various algorithms in Python.

Well structured and Awesome Course.

por Ani G

20 de abr de 2020

Fantastic course. In one week, I learnt more about Supervised and Unsupervised ML algorithms than I had learnt in four months of an university course.

por Dia e L

31 de jan de 2020

Thanks a lot for these information there were really helpful and i have understood those machine learning concepts also how to apply them using python

por Wilton B

29 de set de 2019

This was my favorite IBM specialization course, well explained and very interesting.

This course has inspired me to study Machine Learning more deeply.

por Adarsh K P

25 de mai de 2020

Exceptionally great course content. The Labs are the place to learn a ton. The course was challenging and I enjoyed it a lot. Thanks Coursera and IBM

por BASHIR B

28 de abr de 2020

Learnt a whole lot of analysis building ML models for different data sets.

Thank you so much for the learning opportunity granted through this medium.

por Ronan B

21 de fev de 2020

This course covers a lot of Machine Learning elements. The labs are easy to understand and practical. It'sa good practical start to Machine Learning.

por Antonio M G

10 de fev de 2021

Very very instructive and excellent driven for learning the most well-known Machine Learning algorithms using Python. I would strongly recommend it

por Alaa F

24 de jan de 2021

Very well structured, Jupyter notebooks are provided as a support including code and explanation/summaries of the used algorithms. Highly recommend.

por Mallikarjun K

12 de out de 2020

Best Machine Learning Course!.

But make sure to learn basics, data visualization, and data manipulation with python before enrolling in this course.

por Gabriella T

6 de out de 2020

This course allowed me to implement the already-known machine learning algorithms with Python language which I didn' t know! This helped me a lot!!!

por Shoaib M

15 de jun de 2020

This course has helped me a lot in clearing the doubts regarding Machine Learning algorithms. I strongly recommend this course to every ML beginner.

por Federico N

22 de mai de 2020

Well done and structured work! I strongly suggest this course. The main teacher is really skilled at explaining such a complex topic in an easy way.

por Sai K M G

29 de mar de 2020

This is one of the best course which I have taken. The basics were explained very greatly, and also it is very simple to understand the course work.

por Mohammed E

6 de nov de 2019

Really good and knowledgeable professor. Very well put together presentations and labs. Everything is just perfect. I highly recommend this course.

por Tirth R

14 de fev de 2021

It would more amazing if the instructor would share snippets and explain the code along in ppt rather than making a separate lab for implementation

por SEONGJIN C

17 de nov de 2020

The course contents were just right to follow easily, and practices were good enough to learn new skills. Thanks to the instructors and the team.

por Abhishek P G

7 de jul de 2020

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

por Pankaj K S

12 de mar de 2020

It was fantastic learning experience knowing some many traditional machine learning statistical tools and the mathematics behind these algorithms

por Parisa S

23 de jul de 2019

Great course! Enjoyed both videos and practice labs. Strongly recommended for people who know Python and want to get started on machine learning.

por Анастасия Л

22 de abr de 2022

Probably the best course in the specialization. I really enjoyed the labs. A lot of useful information. Many thanks to the authors of the course

por Juan M H T

9 de jan de 2021

Great introduction to Machine Learning algorithms. Hands-on labs are perfect to see them in action and the whole content is very well explained.

por Sundas L

15 de jun de 2020

I would recommend data science enthusiasts to take this course. I got a deep understanding of machine learning by working on real-life datasets.

por Georgios L

3 de mai de 2020

This is the best course in the IBM Data Science series, the course teacher is very good in communicating principles and explaining what matters.