Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendizagem automática com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendizagem automática com Python da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
13,631 classificações

Sobre o curso

Get ready to dive into the world of Machine Learning (ML) by using Python! This course is for you whether you want to advance your Data Science career or get started in Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This course will begin with a gentle introduction to Machine Learning and what it is, with topics like supervised vs unsupervised learning, linear & non-linear regression, simple regression and more. You will then dive into classification techniques using different classification algorithms, namely K-Nearest Neighbors (KNN), decision trees, and Logistic Regression. You’ll also learn about the importance and different types of clustering such as k-means, hierarchical clustering, and DBSCAN. With all the many concepts you will learn, a big emphasis will be placed on hands-on learning. You will work with Python libraries like SciPy and scikit-learn and apply your knowledge through labs. In the final project you will demonstrate your skills by building, evaluating and comparing several Machine Learning models using different algorithms. By the end of this course, you will have job ready skills to add to your resume and a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency....

Melhores avaliações

RC

6 de fev de 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

FO

8 de out de 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 2,377 Avaliações para o Aprendizagem automática com Python

por Germain M P

12 de dez de 2019

Great Course! The instructors are simply awesome and the text, slides, graphics and exercises were manifestly meticulously prepaired. I can just recommend it!

por Appala N

27 de jul de 2019

Very interesting subjects like intro with ML, regression model principles , classifications, KNN, Decision tree, clustering , recommender systems with ML.

por Abhishek D

25 de jun de 2021

Wonderful Course for beginner and intermediate level student. It gives a complete overview of Machine learning and in-depth knowledge required for the domain.

por Bertrand B

26 de mar de 2020

This course is very well defined, with lots of information and samples for each topic, one after the other. The video are interesting, the instructor is good.

por Lee Y Y

12 de fev de 2020

I really like the machine learning algorithms practice and teaching materials. Better to include some new packages (e.g. Tensorflow) to give us a taste of it.

por Yury K

10 de jun de 2020

I liked the course.

The setup of the environment for the final assignment was not the smoothest one, but nevertheless I enjoined the study and the challenge.

por Arpana G

12 de ago de 2019

Its nice to learn Machine Learning with python. Its very informative and useful course. I would highly recommend to everyone todo this course.

Regards,

Arpana

por Prithvee R S

30 de jan de 2022

This is one of the most detailed course I've ever seen please get this course and support the coursera community for bringing such great courses together.

por Kaushik J

2 de jun de 2020

Nice one. it is better if we get class notes in pdf and ppt format. In addition if the final assignment is reviewed by coursera expert, it will be better.

por Jakub

26 de nov de 2022

Great course, even though I have been learning ML algorithms for almost two years I was shown something new, that improved my understanding on the topic.

por Sandip K M

25 de jul de 2020

The Byte size videos are really great starter for a beginner in Machine Learning and gives a generic overview of the methods and Tools used in ML and AI.

por Carlos C

27 de jul de 2019

This is exactly what I was looking for. The course is simple and it gives you enough math to understand what's going on under the hood of each algorithm.

por rohan j

24 de jul de 2020

It was a great Course given By IBM and Provided by coursera. I got great Knowledge through it and going to implement in my project work and my career.

por Hemanth S

13 de jun de 2020

One of the best planned courses in Coursera, especially cause of the instructor and the way he handled the course work. This is so pleasing and gripping

por Samira G

16 de mar de 2020

Such a useful and informative course. Thank you from Mr Saeed Aghabozorgi and everyone who was involved to prepare this course. I proud of you Mr Saeed.

por ZAFAR A

1 de mar de 2020

I have learned a lot from this course. Everything was explained very well and i would recommend this course for those who are learning machine learning.

por David L

3 de ago de 2022

Great course. Some courses are too superficial and lack any depth. Others go too far into the weeds. This one had a good balance. Highly recommend.

por Adithya R

25 de jul de 2020

Great Course for Understanding the Fundamentals.

Could understand the implementation of Various algorithms in Python.

Well structured and Awesome Course.

por Aniruddha G

20 de abr de 2020

Fantastic course. In one week, I learnt more about Supervised and Unsupervised ML algorithms than I had learnt in four months of an university course.

por Dia e L

31 de jan de 2020

Thanks a lot for these information there were really helpful and i have understood those machine learning concepts also how to apply them using python

por Wilton B

29 de set de 2019

This was my favorite IBM specialization course, well explained and very interesting.

This course has inspired me to study Machine Learning more deeply.

por James M

20 de nov de 2022

A very good course and a challenging one. Don't underestimate the review time needed to retain what you learn. There's a lot packed into this course.

por Adarsh K P

25 de mai de 2020

Exceptionally great course content. The Labs are the place to learn a ton. The course was challenging and I enjoyed it a lot. Thanks Coursera and IBM

por BASHIR B

28 de abr de 2020

Learnt a whole lot of analysis building ML models for different data sets.

Thank you so much for the learning opportunity granted through this medium.

por Ronan B

21 de fev de 2020

This course covers a lot of Machine Learning elements. The labs are easy to understand and practical. It'sa good practical start to Machine Learning.