Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendizagem automática com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendizagem automática com Python da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
13,600 classificações

Sobre o curso

Get ready to dive into the world of Machine Learning (ML) by using Python! This course is for you whether you want to advance your Data Science career or get started in Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This course will begin with a gentle introduction to Machine Learning and what it is, with topics like supervised vs unsupervised learning, linear & non-linear regression, simple regression and more. You will then dive into classification techniques using different classification algorithms, namely K-Nearest Neighbors (KNN), decision trees, and Logistic Regression. You’ll also learn about the importance and different types of clustering such as k-means, hierarchical clustering, and DBSCAN. With all the many concepts you will learn, a big emphasis will be placed on hands-on learning. You will work with Python libraries like SciPy and scikit-learn and apply your knowledge through labs. In the final project you will demonstrate your skills by building, evaluating and comparing several Machine Learning models using different algorithms. By the end of this course, you will have job ready skills to add to your resume and a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency....

Melhores avaliações

RC

6 de fev de 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

FO

8 de out de 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 2,369 Avaliações para o Aprendizagem automática com Python

por Gaelan G

19 de fev de 2021

The training on this actually really well explained. I'm coming from Kaggle.com modules and this material is really adding an extra layer. Thank you Coursera and IBM.

por Girjesh K

5 de jul de 2020

Great working environment and proper guidance is provided in this course and definitely made me go into more details for Machine learning Programming and Python coding.

por Nikhil J

22 de abr de 2020

Awesome course. Great introduction. And for the first time, I didn't have to take screenshots individually for every question and upload for the peer assignment. Great!

por Mann P

22 de ago de 2019

A very good course for learners who are interested in ML but do not have a good mathematical background. Overall, a complete starter ML course. You should enjoy it. :)

por Sajan K K

9 de fev de 2020

This is a really good course.

Every lab gives the code implementation with proper explanation. The final project was a good way to put everything we learn to practice.

por Kenneth S

9 de jan de 2020

While the final project is again terrible (like so many other courses), the content of this course is great. I will refer back to my notes from here for a long time.

por Deepti T

21 de jul de 2019

Excellent contents and Hands on Practice at IBM Watson Machine Learning is Great Experience.

Thank you for this wonderful course. Like to learn more form such course.

por Md Z H

15 de mai de 2020

I have completed the course with financial aid . I am very much satisfied with the content. Thanks Coursera to give the world such chance to enrich their knowledge

por Cebe C

12 de mar de 2020

One of the best & most interesting courses in this complete data science specialization. As a naive to this domain, I aquired a ton of insights in Machine Learning.

por NAPA S M

21 de jul de 2019

This is good course through intro for machine learning better if you add intro to some advanced topics like tensor flow,artificial neural networks and use of them.

por Ritesh J

17 de mar de 2019

Its a nice course to start with. It explains all commonly used machine learning techniques in detail along with Python code. One should definitely take this course.

por Tauqeer S

8 de ago de 2019

This course is awesome. The instructor was very good. His Teaching style and understanding of concepts is very good. This course gonna help me to achieve my goals.

por Sayantani D

13 de nov de 2022

A very nice course. It includes both theoretical and practical tutorials. After completion of this course one will have an in depth knowledge on machine learning.

por Cường P

28 de set de 2020

Very practical course which helps you learn Python and how it's implemented in machine learning algorithms. Having some examples as well, so you can learn easier.

por Robert F

3 de abr de 2020

Very nice course. The course material was very comprehensive.

However, I still feel there should be a more standard grading process other than simply peer review.

por Samir S

15 de fev de 2019

Fantastic course! Only thing given the level of detail contained herein, is to consider splitting this into part 1 and 2 so can more fully capture the essentials.

por Darshan K

27 de set de 2022

This is the best experience learning machine learning with Python. There are many good examples to practice and it gives the clear idea on what we are learning.

por David C

29 de mar de 2022

very good examples and practical exercises. perhaps more of a global overview of ML techniques/uses would have been better but still a good introductory course.

por Rorisang S

27 de fev de 2020

Excellent notes, labs and quizzes. The best, simplest and most direct way to learn Python and machine learning. Wish all courses were taught this way world-wide.

por Ismael P G

13 de ago de 2021

Very nice course, that covers a lot of concepts from Machine learning, and includes very useful practical modules to get more familiar with the python routines

por Melonica M

31 de jan de 2020

The course content is exemplary. Examples given reflects real life issues to understand better. Its is very useful to develop good understanding of the concept.

por Jamiil T A

1 de mar de 2019

Absolutely recommended if you want to taste what is machine learning... I love the structure of the course. Must take course if you are a newbie in data science

por Ihsandi D

7 de jan de 2021

Very good introduction course.

I think it can be much better if there is any alternative on displaying decision trees since the anaconda libraries always crash.

por Aditya M

12 de nov de 2020

Data Analysis with Python and ML are the best courses in the IBM certificate, the course is well laid out, the labs are excellent and the capstone is hands-on.

por Germain M P

12 de dez de 2019

Great Course! The instructors are simply awesome and the text, slides, graphics and exercises were manifestly meticulously prepaired. I can just recommend it!