Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendizagem automática com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendizagem automática com Python da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
12,828 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

Melhores avaliações

RC

6 de fev de 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

FO

8 de out de 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 2,230 Avaliações para o Aprendizagem automática com Python

por Cường P

28 de set de 2020

Very practical course which helps you learn Python and how it's implemented in machine learning algorithms. Having some examples as well, so you can learn easier.

por Robert F

3 de abr de 2020

Very nice course. The course material was very comprehensive.

However, I still feel there should be a more standard grading process other than simply peer review.

por Samir S

15 de fev de 2019

Fantastic course! Only thing given the level of detail contained herein, is to consider splitting this into part 1 and 2 so can more fully capture the essentials.

por David C

29 de mar de 2022

very good examples and practical exercises. perhaps more of a global overview of ML techniques/uses would have been better but still a good introductory course.

por Rorisang S

27 de fev de 2020

Excellent notes, labs and quizzes. The best, simplest and most direct way to learn Python and machine learning. Wish all courses were taught this way world-wide.

por Ismael P G

13 de ago de 2021

V​ery nice course, that covers a lot of concepts from Machine learning, and includes very useful practical modules to get more familiar with the python routines

por Melonica M

31 de jan de 2020

The course content is exemplary. Examples given reflects real life issues to understand better. Its is very useful to develop good understanding of the concept.

por Jamiil T A

1 de mar de 2019

Absolutely recommended if you want to taste what is machine learning... I love the structure of the course. Must take course if you are a newbie in data science

por Ihsandi D

7 de jan de 2021

Very good introduction course.

I think it can be much better if there is any alternative on displaying decision trees since the anaconda libraries always crash.

por Aditya M

12 de nov de 2020

Data Analysis with Python and ML are the best courses in the IBM certificate, the course is well laid out, the labs are excellent and the capstone is hands-on.

por Germain M P

12 de dez de 2019

Great Course! The instructors are simply awesome and the text, slides, graphics and exercises were manifestly meticulously prepaired. I can just recommend it!

por Appala N

27 de jul de 2019

Very interesting subjects like intro with ML, regression model principles , classifications, KNN, Decision tree, clustering , recommender systems with ML.

por Abhishek D

25 de jun de 2021

Wonderful Course for beginner and intermediate level student. It gives a complete overview of Machine learning and in-depth knowledge required for the domain.

por Bertrand B

26 de mar de 2020

This course is very well defined, with lots of information and samples for each topic, one after the other. The video are interesting, the instructor is good.

por Lee Y Y

12 de fev de 2020

I really like the machine learning algorithms practice and teaching materials. Better to include some new packages (e.g. Tensorflow) to give us a taste of it.

por Yury K

10 de jun de 2020

I liked the course.

The setup of the environment for the final assignment was not the smoothest one, but nevertheless I enjoined the study and the challenge.

por Arpana G

12 de ago de 2019

Its nice to learn Machine Learning with python. Its very informative and useful course. I would highly recommend to everyone todo this course.

Regards,

Arpana

por Prithvee R S

30 de jan de 2022

This is one of the most detailed course I've ever seen please get this course and support the coursera community for bringing such great courses together.

por Kaushik J

2 de jun de 2020

Nice one. it is better if we get class notes in pdf and ppt format. In addition if the final assignment is reviewed by coursera expert, it will be better.

por Sandip K M

25 de jul de 2020

The Byte size videos are really great starter for a beginner in Machine Learning and gives a generic overview of the methods and Tools used in ML and AI.

por Carlos C

27 de jul de 2019

This is exactly what I was looking for. The course is simple and it gives you enough math to understand what's going on under the hood of each algorithm.

por rohan j

24 de jul de 2020

It was a great Course given By IBM and Provided by coursera. I got great Knowledge through it and going to implement in my project work and my career.

por Hemanth S

13 de jun de 2020

One of the best planned courses in Coursera, especially cause of the instructor and the way he handled the course work. This is so pleasing and gripping

por Samira G

16 de mar de 2020

Such a useful and informative course. Thank you from Mr Saeed Aghabozorgi and everyone who was involved to prepare this course. I proud of you Mr Saeed.

por ZAFAR A

1 de mar de 2020

I have learned a lot from this course. Everything was explained very well and i would recommend this course for those who are learning machine learning.