Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,626 classificações
3,522 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Qasid S

Feb 07, 2019

I haven't seen this type of guide on any Mooc

por Onur A

Jan 27, 2019

This course gives the strategies that can be applied to various learning problems. The quiz scenarios are also very instructive

por Elad A

Jan 27, 2019

A wonderful course to learn strategies about how set up and develop the deep-learning network depends on the algorithm's errors.

por 周健航

Jan 27, 2019

Very useful for deep learning engineering

por ryomasusan

Jan 28, 2019

this is really helpful!

por Vishnusai Y

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent Course with excellent insights !

por June L

Feb 10, 2019

Extremely helpful!

por Gaurav A

Feb 09, 2019

This is one of the most profound courses I have taken so far!

por 江逸群

Feb 10, 2019

I learn a lot to solve real problem which in project.

por Dunitt M

Feb 10, 2019

Excelente curso, muy recomendado para quienes tienen una idea de Deep Learning pero con frecuencia se encuentran en situación que no saben cómo afrontar o cuál camino intentar primero. El conjunto de habilidades impartidas aquí no te harán un mejor programador, pero te ahorraran muchas horas de esfuerzo innecesario.

por Rafael A T

Feb 11, 2019

This is a great set of videos that Prof. Andrew Ng transmits his years of experience running deep learning projects through highly valuable insights! Thanks Prof. Ng!

por Manawaduge D

Feb 09, 2019

Excellent complement to the courses 1 & 2. Very practical.

por Abhishek S

Feb 10, 2019

Very valuable the practical considerations in implementation of NN or ML systems. I haven't seen anything like these discussed anywhere.

por Senthil

Feb 09, 2019

Excellent Course Material. I am running a few Projects and this aligned my thinking process really well.

Thank you

por Antonio G

Jan 31, 2019

Exceeded my expectations!

por Manpreet M

Jan 30, 2019

Very well presented. The strategies given are helpful in deciding how to approach any machine learning project.

por Mukund A

Jan 30, 2019

Very helpful. Gives important insights into building and designing a machine learning project.

por Deleted A

Feb 11, 2019

No one can teach better than this

por W. M V H W

Feb 11, 2019

The content is great but if there were a few exercises where we had to use tensorflow and complete a neural network, it would have been better practice. But the content is great!

por Fangyao S

Feb 11, 2019

Nothing but great!

por John G

Feb 01, 2019

Useful insights that might greatly contribute to the success of a deep learning project. Thank you!

por Pochadri A

Feb 01, 2019

awesome learning on how to handle various challenges that arise out of machine learning.

por John G

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent for technical aspects (wich is very important!)

por Alberto M C

Feb 12, 2019

Good practical advice on how to structure and debug any DL projects

por Ankur T

Feb 12, 2019

awesome