Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,567 classificações
3,518 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Ruiliang L

Jan 09, 2019

Very useful tips

por PK M

Jan 08, 2019

Great insights on real-life problems faces with NNs.

por Ricardo A

Jan 08, 2019

Great Practical Knowledge and Tools to use in ML projects!

por MichaelXuan

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, it helps me a lot for structuring the project.

por Jayashree T

Jan 21, 2019

Extremely helpful and well explained course. Thanks so much.

por Sarfaraz K

Jan 21, 2019

Great lesson

por saket g

Jan 21, 2019

Very well organized course work. I think the best available till now.

por Javier S F

Jan 10, 2019

Great course!

por kazım s

Jan 10, 2019

this course contains valuable information about the practice of deep learning, hard to find in technical sources.

por Manuel F

Jan 10, 2019

Very valuable and practical insights. Thanks!

por Jan R

Jan 09, 2019

Extremely practical. Much shorter than other courses in Deep Learning specialisation but definitely not less informative. I also enjoyed the Flight sim a lot, nice idea.

por SW J

Jan 09, 2019

It's very helpfull.. thank you very much.

por dmitry p

Jan 09, 2019

Useful course for high level DNN management and planning

por Abdullah

Jan 11, 2019

Worth the time and effort. Although this course did not contain the programming aspects, but it was helpful nevertheless. This course actually taught me how to properly go about my machine learning project and how to troubleshoot if I encounter some problems.

por deepak k s

Jan 12, 2019

This course helped me understand the niches and important things which needs to be noticed while working on a machine learning project.

Thank you

por Fernando G

Jan 23, 2019

Excellent course. Super useful info and tips. Thousand thanks!!

por rajesh t

Jan 22, 2019

Best explanation found till now.

por Lakshmi N S

Jan 22, 2019

Thank you for clarifying on how to start working on a problem statement, how to approach and how to see the requirement itself.

por Cesar L A C

Jan 22, 2019

Very meaningful course. Thanks a lot!!

por liuyaqiu

Jan 23, 2019

Good course for machine learning experience.

por Lim K Z

Jan 22, 2019

I like the "flight simulator". Excellent scenario-based training. I also like one of Ruslan's advice - code the backprop of CNN from scratch to really understand deep learning. Keep it up :)

por KimYunSu

Jan 22, 2019

This lecture was really helping to get clear insight of structing machine learning progects!

por Nagaraj R

Jan 23, 2019

Fantastic course. Concepts can be applied right away.

por Jay K

Jan 23, 2019

Thank You!

por Gaurav A

Feb 09, 2019

This is one of the most profound courses I have taken so far!