Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
46,496 classificações
5,334 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

TG
1 de Dez de 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

AM
22 de Nov de 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

Filtrar por:

5226 — 5250 de 5,277 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Saad K

12 de Set de 2017

I found it quite verbose... Could have easily been shrunk and fit inside the other course... Don't think it needs a separate course for this

por Matías L M

29 de Out de 2017

Really bad course. Even the professor does a good job at explaining everything, it does not seem to be a technical course :(

por Kedar A P

18 de Jul de 2018

This course is too theoretical, would like to see some multi task learning or transfer learning programming assignments.

por Viliam R

21 de Out de 2017

i missed practical (programming) assignments here. quizes are great, but could never substitute for getting hands dirty.

por Vishal K

17 de Dez de 2017

The weakest of the three so far - comparatively lots of fluff. Unclear definitions with lots of perhapses and maybes.

por Benoit D

15 de Ago de 2017

I have been working in industry for 5 years now and this are not really the problems we encounter in practice.

por Mads E H

26 de Out de 2017

Not applicable enough. I think you need more tooling around DL before these meta lectures makes sense.

por Dafydd S

23 de Out de 2017

Had the feeling of a "filler" course although it was interesting to hear about the various challenges

por Alexander V

25 de Fev de 2018

A lot of very common-place suggestions that could just as easily be conveyed in a third of the time.

por Nahuel S R

4 de Mar de 2020

Demasiado contenido teórico sin aplicaciones prácticas reales que permitan consolidar lo aprendido

por Peter E

2 de Mai de 2018

Too theoretical. It would be good to have some practical (programming) assignments here as well.

por Mohamed E

22 de Nov de 2017

Not much to learn in this course, basic recommendations can be condensed in one or two lectures

por Jordi T A

28 de Ago de 2017

A lot of the content seemed redundant both within the lectures and with the previous courses

por Clement K

11 de Mai de 2020

Interesting but redundant. It's not worth an entire course, even if it's only two weeks

por Péter D

6 de Out de 2017

long videos saying actually very little ... disappointment

por Andrey L

29 de Out de 2017

Quite boring and not so interactive like the first course

por harsh s

22 de Set de 2020

good but more theoretical course rather than pratical

por Kaarthik S

25 de Mai de 2020

this is the boring course in the specialization

por Thomas A

2 de Out de 2019

Can be better, but there's way too much fluff

por Till R

2 de Mar de 2019

Some things are best learned from experience.

por Subhadeep R

25 de Set de 2018

Frankly I didn't find this to be very useful.

por Hernan F D

17 de Dez de 2019

There is no a lot of content in this course

por Aloys N

20 de Set de 2019

Missing a bit of practical Python exercises

por Ofer G

9 de Jul de 2019

Pretty basic and not enough practical

por 2k19ec173 s

4 de Abr de 2021

please work on the audio quality