Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
43,614 classificações
4,911 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JB

Jul 02, 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 4,854 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Madalena R

Nov 20, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, I think Andrew has a lot of knowledge on the subject matter and he is able to explain it in a very detailed and understandable manner. The interviews were a plus and also very interesting!

por Bedirhan Ç

Jul 24, 2020

Videos were really help me understand the decision making and strategies for machine learning projects and quizzes were quite good real life simulations of what decisions i could make. I learnt a lor from this course.

por Utsav A

Apr 24, 2020

This case was useful for getting an experienced way of approaching the real-world problems of ML. The quizzes further added to the application of the basics learnt throughout the course. Overall, it was a good course!

por 谢宁翔

Apr 08, 2020

very much wonderful. especially the simulation process, which extracts the pure logic decision process during implementing DNN without actually experiencing all the detailed procedures which are not really challenging

por Lewis C

Jan 27, 2020

Good course. Very interesting!

Having done the course, most of the ideas seem fairly obvious. However, the chances of me coming up with them on my own are almost 0.

Therefore I think the training has been successful.

por Muhammad S K

Aug 01, 2019

It was an amazing experience and I learn a lot of new Machine Learning strategies and error analysis techniques that will help me a lot in my future research work. Thanks a lot, Mr. Andrew, you are an awesome speaker.

por Luiz A N J

Dec 28, 2018

Excellent course, give great practical advice of how to structure projects and to make decisions to improve you models. Those insights are hard to find elsewhere and it's the most valuable contribution of this course.

por Md. S R

Jul 21, 2020

I really loved the learning of different ways of error analysis and solving issues based on the outcomes of the analysis. This is really a ready to use knowledge for me to implement in my job life. Thank you so much!

por Aaron B

Nov 01, 2018

I would give 4 and 1/2 star because I don't understand some of the questions I missed. I will ask in the forums for more detailed explanation. This is a nice course for a simpler break in the middle of the AI course.

por Joseph F

May 27, 2018

Very nice to get the advices from NG. Wu, But I think it's better to learn this lesson in the last stage when you have a basic understanding of DL and the strategy should be useful when you debug with your DL model.

por Francis C W I

Nov 16, 2017

Excellent. This class gives an overall perspective on how to approach ML projects to ensure that efforts are focused in the right areas to solve problems where the solutions will have the most impact on performance.

por Jess T

Nov 09, 2017

Dr. Ng set the bar very high in the previous two courses of the specialization. This course is also excellent with very useful practical advice, but maybe a little less polished and streamlined than the previous two.

por amin n s

Jul 14, 2019

This course is unique in content and you cant find anything like it anywhere else.

The amount of experience that Andrew conveys is enormous and practical tips that only can come from a real professional like Andrew.

por Keetha N V

Oct 11, 2019

The course by prof.Andrew Ng gives us a great insight on error analysis and strategies to apply when building a machine learning project to achieve or surpass human level performance in applied deep learning tasks.

por Onkar N M

Aug 09, 2018

I have learnt lots of things on how to structure my machine learning project. I hope that the course wold indeed be very helpful for me in future in my endeavors into fields that are using DL as core technologies.

por Liutov A

Jun 26, 2018

Thank you very much, Andrew Ng. Your course is very cool. It helps to understand better how to handle different tough things and learn very fast. I recommend this course for learning and getting into Deep Learning.

por Mohammad H R

Nov 14, 2019

I think it is a really nice qualitative course which really broadens your perspective about various dimensions of a NN project. It is very eye-opening and very conceptual and honestly, very practical. Thanks Andew

por Shubham G

Nov 03, 2018

thank you for this course, your efforts help me achieve my goal of understanding machine learning and how to apply it to real world and ways of teaching is constantly building my interest in this field. thank-you

por Sinan G

May 12, 2018

Valuable insights into how to structure ai projects with the respect to data, new data, buggy data, synthesized data, mismatched data, and much more such as error analysis and how to use pretrained neural network.

por Marco M

Sep 04, 2020

A great course where Andrew set the bases for a new way of doing machine learning. Aiming to standardization and improvment of ML life cycle to bring Deep Learning model in production much faster and with method.

por Akella N - 1

Sep 02, 2020

A very informative course. Many unknown concepts to improve an NN are covered. I have gained a lot of clarity about the various levels of error fixing and proper training of DL models. Wonderful job by Andrew Ng.

por Devansh K

Jul 17, 2020

Great course! Content was very interesting and did a good job building upon the previous courses. Enjoyed the assessment in the for of the simulator, gave me a good sense of real world Deep Learning applications.

por Pablo T

Feb 14, 2018

Teaches how to debug a lot of design and implementation issues that happen when going from theory to practice. This is is the kind of knowledge that you can get from Prof. Ng's experience, but not in a text book.

por Bibek B

Aug 31, 2020

In this section I learnt about the theoritical part of ML strategy, how to set goal, compare with human-level performance, Error analysis etc which I think will help me to develop as Machine Learning Specialist.

por Seungjin B

Aug 23, 2018

This is a great course but I think it'd be even better to place it after Convolutional NN course. And also wish that there were coding assignments, too, as in other courses in this specialization (Deep leaning).