Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
43,542 classificações
4,901 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

JB

Jul 02, 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 4,850 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Abe E

May 09, 2020

Really useful quiz questions. I liked this class a lot even though there were no programming exercises. Getting some insights into the facial recognition and image classification stuff before course 4 was also really nice. Thanks! :)

por Eugene L

Dec 22, 2019

Good course with a lot of qualitative information that is quite useful. Giving it a 4 because it would have been great if there were accompanying Jupyter notebooks. It's a solid course overall and I recommend it to anyone interested.

por Prakhar D

Jul 22, 2019

This course is highly intuitive, practical and less mathematically complicated. Prof Andrew Ng uses many examples to elucidate concepts. Post learning one will be capable of choosing which direction to go in solving an ML/DL problem.

por Kadir K

Oct 20, 2017

This was a great lecture from Andrew Ng. I have learned basics of error analysis, multi-task learning and structuring a machine learning project in general. This will be very useful staff for my professional career. Thank you Andrew!

por Virginia A

Apr 07, 2020

Excellent point of view. many teach you how to do /write code to apply ML to your problem. in this course I felt they were teaching me how to understand the results and how to improve it. Extremely interesting for potential Managers

por Hugo T K

Jan 17, 2020

This course is exceptional since we can learn a lot with Andrew Yang's great experience with Machine Learning Projects. It'd also like to suggest to add new classes about powerful and newer techniques, such as feature visualization.

por Prashant T

Dec 18, 2019

These are most toughest things, in which people takes 100 of hours to explain and still people confuse. But by doing this course within a 4 hrs span you will have a decent knowledge. Kudos!! to entire team and thanks a lot AndrewNG

por Antonio C D

Feb 14, 2019

This course covers lots of practical advice and techniques resulting from real world project experience by the author. I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in deep learning projects, even if not in a technical position

por Sai K

Dec 14, 2018

this course very important other than previous courses because we need to understand the data and split the data set across the train, dev and test and making strategies for training the dataset using model. Thanks for this course.

por Justin T

Oct 16, 2018

Great course with some awesome insights into structuring the analysis of machine learning models. Definitely picked up a ton of strategies, tips, and tricks that I will be using as a I move forward with my machine learning career!

por dunyu l

Nov 20, 2017

The mindful advice does not only deepen your understanding in deep learning, but also stimulate creative thinking in my own PhD research in a total different field. It is also enjoyable to watch the interviews, which I favor a lot.

por Satyam D

Jan 06, 2019

Dear Prof Andrew Ng, grateful to you and your team for yet another excellent course in Deep Learning specialization. ML Strategy teaches us important practical aspects which are absolutely essential for the success of ML projects.

por Julien D

Sep 09, 2018

This course give a substancial idea of how to deal with Machine Learning project.

It is only a two week course with 3-4 hours per weekd but is at the same price as the others.

Though it is still an excellent course that I recommend.

por GIRISH S

Jul 27, 2020

This course gives insight on how to use deep learning algorithms to use in real world. Quizzes contain really good case studies which are very good. Definitely recommend this course even to one who knows deep learning algorithms.

por AMRICHE A A E

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent course that covers some of the most critical aspects related to machine learning projects. The approach used in the quizzes is very effective. It introduces learners to some common problems under a variety of scenarios.

por pravin j

Dec 08, 2018

This was really interesting but at the same time quite tricky to take any decision after we get the poor results. I think it would be even better if we had also programing exercise where we could for example do transfer learning.

por Farhad A A

Oct 27, 2018

'Structuring Machine learning Projects' is a strategic approach to modeling machine learning algorithm. And this is the course that really teaches how we can apply ML algorithms we learnt to the real world problems "Efficiently".

por Bonnie M M B

Mar 12, 2018

Loved the Course, it really Helps a lot for the Projects, You save us lots of time.

I have a question which activation function did I have to use on the final Layer on a Multi-Task problem, Im working in a project with multi-task.

por Sushil S

Nov 17, 2019

Everyone, literally everyone who wants to start doing machine learning projects at the industry level should first go through this course. I think this course will make the life of an fresh machine learning engineer much easier.

por snehil v

Jun 12, 2018

I have studied Deep learning in detail from free courses but tried this course by Andrew and loved it because it was great for people who are being introduced to deep learning projects.I will recommend this course for beginners.

por K V P

May 28, 2020

This course is really a deep insight of practical application. Completing this course gave some important points ,but they can be truly learned only when we try real world application by our own. Once again thank you Andrew sir

por Sven S

Jul 25, 2019

Again, the videos were very informative and pleasant to watch, using well established didactic methods. Information given were (as far as I am aware) up to date and pretty good to understand. Thanks for the excellent lectures.

por Abiodun O

Mar 14, 2018

This course is really short but very packed. Prof. Andrew shared alot of his practical experience in this course. Given the value of Prof. Andrew's years of experience, this course will still be "cheap" even if it costs $ 1000!

por JAGRUTI P

Aug 18, 2020

This course has really taught how to start solving a real-world machine learning problem, what to do incase of facing different kind of issues. Hopefully, I will be able to apply them in designing machine learning algorithms.

por Girish G

May 03, 2020

This particular course details all the minute aspects needed to have a better model. All the concepts were explained clearly in the course. I felt this course to be a like a "icing on the cake" to basic Neural Network course.