Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,476 classificações
3,515 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por youssef z

Jul 12, 2018

Thank you for your efforts , really nice job :D

por Zlyyuan

Jul 13, 2018

thumb up !

por Kunal V

Jul 12, 2018

brilliant course!

por Darien S

Jul 13, 2018

useful as this is not touched in most other courses. Flight simulator is a nice touch

por David C

Jul 11, 2018

I came into this course with the bias that it would be the least applicable of the five in the series-- however, I really feel that the information conveyed was extremely important for practical application of deep learning.

por He L

Jul 14, 2018

cool, but it will be better if we could do some project (including design & coding) by ourself

por Mykola S

Jul 13, 2018

Great intro into Deep Learning! Thanks!

por 侯静波

Jul 13, 2018

veriy good course! easy to master for fresh men and detailed materials.

por David B

Sep 09, 2018

Invaluable if you are implementing a project, which is, I guess, what we must do to fully understand the concepts.

por Subrato C

Sep 09, 2018

I never knew I could learn so much from a MOOC.

por Bhanuj B

Sep 08, 2018

Nicely explained the design decisions and how to approach the real life problems.

por Julien D

Sep 09, 2018

This course give a substancial idea of how to deal with Machine Learning project.

It is only a two week course with 3-4 hours per weekd but is at the same price as the others.

Though it is still an excellent course that I recommend.

por Guoran H

Sep 07, 2018

Excellent course with very useful techniques of machine learning

por Stanley C D

Sep 08, 2018

In this course I learned about ways to approach some of the real world challenges that I have already faced on some of my own projects. For example, what actions should you consider when you find a significant number of labeling errors in the dev/test sets that affects your ROC. I also was motivated by the last module on end to end training and the interview with Ruslan Salakhutdinov to pursue an end to end training idea that I have been thinking about.

por mahesh

Sep 08, 2018

definitely a great course!!! the assignments a way tougher which broadened my knowledge in deep learning. I would highly recommend this course who have completed the previous two courses.

por Yan-Jen H

Sep 09, 2018

Great course!! Very useful tips for analyzing the model, and can find the more promising directions to optimize the model.

por Michael P

Sep 07, 2018

Good insight

por Jakub V

Sep 23, 2018

Lot's of practical advice. Revising the questions / answers in the quizes could potentially further improve the quality.

por Kaushik J

Sep 22, 2018

very unique topic has been discussed in it .

por Yoel W

Sep 22, 2018

Excellent !

por kevin E

Sep 10, 2018

I have decided to reserve 5 star ranking exclusively for Professor Andrew Ng. I did a course which was learning to learn which was quite good. A course by Prof. Andrew Ng titling "learning how to teach" would do tremendously in propelling the world of data science forward.

por Karthik V

Sep 12, 2018

Extremely interesting and useful practical advice that can help make significant difference when thinking about how to identify and correct problems. The quizzes were fantastic and made me think a lot.

por abhishek

Sep 10, 2018

It was great :)

por chirspolo

Sep 11, 2018

非常棒,受益良多

por Dalai Y

Sep 11, 2018

very useful