Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,476 classificações
3,515 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Rahuldeb D

Jul 29, 2018

This course provides us an overview of the errors we have to encounter while solving a machine learning problem and shows us a clear direction of overcoming those. Though the contents are not mathematical but these information will help us to deal with machine learning projects in efficient way. I really liked this course.

por Vishal C

Jul 31, 2018

Need Some more reference related to these topic covered in this courses. If possible please email me.

Thanks in advance

por Ayush K

Jul 31, 2018

Nice course.

por Artem B

Jul 30, 2018

Excellent course, a lot of great practical tips for organizing the ML projects.

por Sayar B

Jul 30, 2018

Perhaps the most important course out of the 5 courses, Professor Ng explains really important concepts often overlooked by a lot of machine learning/ deep learning tutorials. This course will really make your good algorithms great.

Cheers! :)

por Arturo M R

Jul 29, 2018

A "must" in order to become a real ML scientist

por THANGA M M

Jul 29, 2018

The course was another excellent course in this specialization.It was highly helpful.

por JAYANTA M

Jul 30, 2018

Got intuitive information that no where available other than this course

por Plusgenie

Jul 28, 2018

전체적으로 Training/Dev/Test를 명확하게 이해할 수 있어서 좋았습니다.

por Colin F

Jul 30, 2018

The most important course in the series

por Quentin G

Jul 29, 2018

Very interesting and different class in which there was not only technique but also managing a team about ML. This specialization is a total success !

por Tun C

Jul 29, 2018

I liked this course as it is loaded with information drawn from Professor Ng's experience. With deep learning being a relatively new field, knowing these tips help.

por 王华嘉

Aug 01, 2018

It‘s great’ !!

por Carlos V

Dec 26, 2017

"Structuring Machine Learning Projects" provide so many good practices in how to correctly implement Deep Learning Models, troubleshoot them and make them better, the tips and recommendations are excellent, highly recommended to anyone interested in deep learning this is a fantastic Course, thanks to everyone that make this Course possible.

por Zhifeng J

Dec 07, 2017

awesome!!

por Sebastian E G

Aug 18, 2017

Liked this way more than I thought I would. Machine learning project management is vital in a professional setting (I would assume), and I often leave it as an afterthought. It's not just building the fanciest model, it's about how to iterate from an okay model to your best model in an efficient manner. This course teaches you what to look for with your results and pinpoints what areas to focus on to improve.

por Meher V K

Jan 13, 2018

Really helpful practical advice on dealing with improving ML algorithms.. I am able to apply these strategies in my current work already! Thanks Team :)

por Michael D

Mar 05, 2018

An excellent overview of a rarely discussed subject. Often lost amidst the seemingly daily discoveries of new deep learning tricks is need to apply deep learning in real applications. This course did a great job of addressing the latter concern.

por Qiaolin C

Jan 29, 2018

very useful

por Gao Y

Feb 26, 2018

This course is about the real life decision need to make. Nice assignment too.

por Vineet H

Mar 07, 2018

Very well organised and great content!

por ANGIRA S

Mar 31, 2018

Tells everything one needs to know, be it for an academic or industry project. The techniques and suggestions of this course can change the outcomes of any project.

por Tesfagabir M

Aug 18, 2017

This is my third course in the deep learning specialization. I have learned a lot related to different strategies with machine learning projects. The concepts are easily explained with practical examples. The assignments are also very helpful for applying in real machine learning projects. Thank you professor Ng. You are the best!!!!

por linhanxiao

Aug 13, 2017

讲解了如何应用深度学习技术,感觉非常好

por HJ.Lee

Aug 19, 2017

Very helpful for DL Projects

#Empirical #Applied