Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,567 classificações
3,518 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Howell Z

Sep 15, 2017

Great course to get a lot of practical ideas!

por Tichakunda

Nov 30, 2017

This one was very rewarding. It looks simple but really challenges your mind to think strategically about how to plan and prioritize for ML projects. Really useful content!

por Dhaval D

Nov 13, 2017

This is amazing course and gives great insights to Deep learning strategies

por Guru C

Feb 13, 2018

This is a very good course explaining all the hacks for completing a machine learning project at a super pace

por 董昊

Apr 25, 2018

Nice course, and extend my experience in DL. Thanks a lot.

por Johnson

Mar 11, 2018

Excellent course.

por Verlingue L

May 10, 2018

Really great to have insights in transfert learning, data structures, and so on. It helps a lot to have better ideas on the directions to take for your ML projects.

por VenkataKrishnan

Oct 24, 2017

Awesome Again by Dr.Andrew NG

por Debesh S

Sep 14, 2017

Loved it to core.

por Hiep P

Dec 14, 2017

In the bloom of Deep Learning/Machine Learning industries, know how to build a project is more important and a priority to know what knowledges to build that project. Break the problems, take each step follow the guide and avoid common pitfalls in process, this course will satisfy you.

por ChiHung H

Jun 12, 2018

I know that's really hard to put code section here. But that's necessary for giving example to explain how to put all the knowledge together

por Wang F

Nov 18, 2017

valuable experience for development.

por Jos G

Nov 26, 2017

Very good practical insights to help with setting up machine learning projects.

por 陆恒

Dec 12, 2017

非常好的策略学习

por James G

Jul 09, 2018

Learnt a lot for not only technical skills but also experience sharing.

por Erik N

Jan 10, 2018

Fantastic course with great real application examples.

por Xiangyu G

Sep 27, 2017

The material taught in this class is rarely taught in a usual classroom yet it is very useful in practice. I highly suggest people who are interested in doing AI learn from this course.

por Zito R

Feb 27, 2018

Excellent!

por 田倬韬

Sep 03, 2017

helpful course with intuitive project case study

por lijianfighting

Oct 19, 2017

讲的简单明了,谢谢吴恩达老师

por Hasan B A

Mar 30, 2018

Loved the pragmatic, real-world focused material and the case study assignment (much more effective than a quiz with random questions)

por Jamie N

Sep 29, 2017

Fun course!

por Samrat S

Aug 14, 2017

Very insightful, its clear Andrew is sharing his personal experience with the live projects here. As i also feel i am doing lots of things similar in real life projects.. Great work Andrew Ng

por Chang S

Feb 07, 2018

Very Good Course!

por Shanshan W

Dec 21, 2017

Awesome, as always!!