Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,410 classificações
3,509 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

Filtrar por:

3226 — 3250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Pat B

Dec 08, 2019

Great course. I liked the compact, 2-week format.

por rohan k

Feb 01, 2019

Seemed lots of similar information which was covered in previous courses

por 邹存安

Jan 08, 2019

可能是偏向实际应用,对我理论方向的帮助很少

por Yue

Mar 07, 2019

Unfortunately, it did not match with my expectations, too much theory and no programming exercises.

por My I

Mar 16, 2019

too easy

por kritika

Mar 26, 2019

I think the week 1 was overstreched. There was not much content to deliver and for the first time Andrew's classes made me sleep. It was like the boring lectures we get at school. I think we can easily shorten the length of this course or just scrape it and add it to course 2.

por 成文辉

Mar 27, 2019

programming assignment is needed.

por Brandon C

Dec 07, 2018

lacking in the usual engaging programming assignments

por 禹宏康

Dec 10, 2018

讲道理这么课内容有点少,而且有点空....

por Mats B

Mar 30, 2019

This course did not really feel like a course, just videos and ambiguous quizzes. Some repetition and poor editing of the videos. I recommend to reformat this course to be more substantial and to include programming exercises.

por Isaraparb L

Jul 15, 2018

The early part rather feels slow and repetitive. The course's content seems very important though.

por Eric K

Jul 21, 2018

Too much similar material to the prior course, and only two simple quizzes, no hands-on programming assignments like in earlier courses.

por Aptha G

Jul 23, 2018

need some practical implementation

por Mike T

Jul 24, 2018

I wished there were exercises besides the quizzes in this course

por Benedict B

Jul 27, 2018

ich

por Marian L

Jun 02, 2018

Compare to other courses of the specialization, this has lower quality of video lectures, often repeats things from previous courses and I think it would be better to separate whole course as a separate week of a previous one.

por Alberto S

May 29, 2018

Although everything taught is relevant, it was too much theoretical. And some of the evaluation questions are not clear (well, at least for non native English speakers).

por Gonzalo A M

Jan 17, 2018

Too short.

por Rindra R

Oct 11, 2017

Covered important topics and real-world project considerations. However, the content and assignments are too short to make it a full course.

por Andrew C

Oct 29, 2017

Interesting content, but lacking in real work. As with all of the deeplearning.ai courses thus far, the multiple choice questions are frequently ambiguous and poorly worded.

por Lambert R

Apr 16, 2018

Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de TP dans ce cours (seulement 2 quizz)

por Pratik k c

Nov 05, 2017

Very Theoretical !!

por Karthik R

Mar 04, 2018

Transfer Learning and Multi-Task learning discussed in the course would greatly benefit from having programming assignments where people can play around with the data and learn confidently.

por Francesc C F

Aug 28, 2017

I missed the coding parts

por Sherif A

Nov 25, 2017

This course is too subjective. Andrew shares his experience in a structured way in the lecture. However, I feel that correct structuring decisions need to be brainstormed.