Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,388 classificações
3,508 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Vasileios T

Jan 20, 2019

Really feels like you're in the driver's seat of a big deep learning team. Truly valuable experience.

por Arjun R

Jan 20, 2019

Definitely the most practical and useful course in the specialisation. Great work!

por Mohamed F

Jan 19, 2019

very interesting i had learns a lot it will help me in my master thesis

por Reinhold L

Jan 19, 2019

Very helpful insights and hints. Thanks to Andrew Ng!

por 冯箫

Jan 20, 2019

这门课提供了很多关于开发深度学习应用的有用策略,对今后的工作十分有帮助

por MichaelXuan

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, it helps me a lot for structuring the project.

por Zoheb A

Feb 05, 2019

The two quizzes of this course were unique. Never came upon such a quiz in any other online course. Along with the videos and supplementary pdfs, this course was quite unique and important in every aspect. I will use the approach I learnt here on my next ML projects. Thanks to Andrew Ng and the team.

por Sarfaraz K

Jan 21, 2019

Great lesson

por saket g

Jan 21, 2019

Very well organized course work. I think the best available till now.

por Jayashree T

Jan 21, 2019

Extremely helpful and well explained course. Thanks so much.

por 朱柏霖

Feb 04, 2019

nice

por Raymond T Q T

Feb 04, 2019

a clear and helpful explanation on how to choose a strategy and make a neuron networks model working well, and also propose useful approaches to improve the error in the NN model.

por pravin j

Dec 08, 2018

This was really interesting but at the same time quite tricky to take any decision after we get the poor results. I think it would be even better if we had also programing exercise where we could for example do transfer learning.

por Madhukar R

Dec 08, 2018

Helped a lot to understand the project structuring as professional's perspective

por Avijit K A

Dec 10, 2018

Often it is easy to get lost when fixing/improving your system. Here, it makes things concrete as to which direction to move towards?

por Akash G

Feb 05, 2019

thanks

por Ka W P N

Mar 09, 2019

Well structured course. Worth spending the time watching all the videos to get a full picture of what are the key things that really matter when planning and launching the projects.

por zhengli

Mar 10, 2019

I really learned a lot from this course. Thank you very much!

por 林业雄

Feb 13, 2019

very good

por Roberto C F

Feb 13, 2019

I think that the nicest things were the Flight Simulator tests. They really give an ideia of the decisions you may have to make when working on real world problems.

por Sam D

Feb 13, 2019

Shorter course, but very useful nonetheless.

por Gzq

Mar 11, 2019

great

por Utkarsh P

Mar 11, 2019

This course is extremely valuable for any Machine Learning student. It covers a lot of important concepts that need to be used even for simple ML tasks (not deep learning). This course provides a framework to iterate on your problems and I believe that will make the most difference in how fast you are able to achieve desired performance.

por Prashant S

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent course!! I had done a few AI projects in college, nothing professionally. This course is excellent. Really makes you understand how to deal with data sets in real world projects.

por Antonio C D

Feb 14, 2019

This course covers lots of practical advice and techniques resulting from real world project experience by the author. I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in deep learning projects, even if not in a technical position