Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
36,241 classificações
3,866 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

MG

Mar 31, 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

Filtrar por:

3201 — 3225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Bill T

Feb 25, 2018

Very practical lessons in this module that should make you and your team more efficient in implementing deep learning on real problems.

por Edward M

Dec 24, 2019

another great Andrew Ng course. This one gives practical insights in how to go about making your deep neural networks perform better.

por Mohammad H

Dec 17, 2019

I really found the pilot training quizzes are great and very helpful, but some questions one can debate if has the right answer or not

por Riley

Apr 08, 2019

Quizzes could be refined since some of the questions are really confusing & need weird pre-requisite knowledge about human physiology.

por Kalfas I

Aug 14, 2018

It was an interesting course for sure, but it was a bit stretched and the notions explained could be compressed in a much shorter one.

por John E M

Apr 01, 2018

I appreciate the review and hints on structuring ML projects. Just seemed a little lacking on the meat and potatoes of real practice.

por Alhasan A

Jun 01, 2019

It would be more useful to give explanation why an answer is correct and others are wrong, such details enhance our learning so much.

por Aditya A G

Feb 21, 2018

Machine Learning Simulator & course contents well prepares you to how a machine learning project should be structured and approached

por Huang C H

Nov 24, 2017

Probably the least exciting of the five. This is a short course on how to approach machine learning projects, as the title suggests.

por Priyanka T

Oct 22, 2017

I thought this course was great content wise, but needs to improve on the errata in the content (repeated video sections), and quiz.

por Bingnan L

Feb 01, 2018

I think it should be useful but since I haven't got many practical experience, the course seems a little bit hard to catch up with.

por Zheng Z

Apr 25, 2019

I think a little bit more programming homework can help me better understand the concepts, but other than that everything is good.

por Giovanni C

Feb 13, 2019

It's a good course to gain an initial understanding on the role that different real-world considerations play in Deep Learning NN.

por Daniel C K

Sep 08, 2017

Good course, covering interesting topics. Seemed too easy without enough content to make you feel like you mastered the subjects.

por Eche I

Oct 28, 2018

Very good insight on how to approach machine learning projects and the kind of things to look out for and tackle as they appear.

por Hristo B

Sep 02, 2018

It gives guidance on how not to waste your team's time - quite valuable. There are some slight inclarities in the test questions.

por Elias F

Dec 24, 2017

This course helped me understand the basic ideas behind deep learning and how to close the understanding of the previous courses.

por Jesse S

Nov 05, 2017

Nice "flight simulator" approach, taking students to advanced strategic decision-making directly, bypassing years of experience.

por Qian N

Oct 07, 2017

I wish there were more simulations (quizs) since this course aims at improving project structuring. 2 quizs are just not enough!

por oman.ispace

Mar 23, 2020

Rather less coding in this course. However, if you are about to embark in ML project, the advice you will get here is valuable.

por Kailash K P C

Mar 15, 2020

More examples other than speech recognition and self driving car would have been useful. Multitask learning was not very clear.

por Jun W

May 16, 2019

This course is mainly about the concepts. But it makes me know why and when I can use pre-trained models and transfer learning.

por Parth S

May 22, 2019

This course is absolutely for who is coming out to structure the projects and research the tuning the Machine learning models.

por Ganesh M S

Apr 01, 2018

Learnt a lot about machine learning. One of the finest collection of all the information related to machine learning concepts.

por Enes B

Jan 04, 2018

The content is great, but the there are some HW questions that should be reviewed and the wording of which should be improved.