Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,476 classificações
3,515 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Raksha Y

Apr 10, 2019

no one create better material than this course

por Sameer K

Apr 09, 2019

One of the best courses of DL specialization. The knowledge shared is invaluable and it is tough to get such good insights elsewhere. Thanks to Prof Andrew Ng and Team.

por Mohammed K A K

Apr 09, 2019

Concept of Transfer learning, error analysis very clearly explained. Yearning to build my first model on a completely new problem.

por Santiago G

Apr 09, 2019

Great!

por Diptanshu S

Apr 09, 2019

Very practical - Useful concepts for transfer learning

por imran s

Feb 17, 2019

Well explained !!!

por Jay K

Jan 23, 2019

Thank You!

por Claudio C

Feb 19, 2019

I think this is great at any level of expertise. It makes people aware of design methodologies which are not always intuitive.

por nadaradjane

Feb 06, 2019

Super!!! Excellent... Need your slides Mr. Ng!!!!

por Matthew T

Feb 19, 2019

Interesting and short course with a lot of advice about setting up projects

por K. S

Feb 19, 2019

Explained the nuances of Deep Learning that is hard to get from other sources

por Qasid S

Feb 07, 2019

I haven't seen this type of guide on any Mooc

por Caoliangjie

Feb 20, 2019

T

por Amir K

Jan 25, 2019

Great Advice - very practical

por Son B

Jan 25, 2019

Thank you for Andrew.

por Zhiliang W

Jan 25, 2019

Something really useful!

por Caroline K

Jan 25, 2019

Very useful, practical advice for launching and optimizing an ML project.

por Haris M

Jan 25, 2019

Pure Gold!

por Faiz R

Dec 11, 2018

Very well structured course with lots of practical wisdom regarding structuring projects and managing implementation with respect to real world applications

por Vasu M

Dec 11, 2018

Informative but extremely theoretical.

por shijiatongxue

Dec 12, 2018

Very nice and I have learned a lot from this course.Thank you Andrew Ng!

por Vikas K

Dec 29, 2018

must have course

por Ravi M

Dec 29, 2018

This Course give real view , what and how to choose training and testing dataset.

por Luiz A N J

Dec 28, 2018

Excellent course, give great practical advice of how to structure projects and to make decisions to improve you models. Those insights are hard to find elsewhere and it's the most valuable contribution of this course.

por Oleksiy S

Dec 12, 2018

Valuable insight to ML system design