Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,567 classificações
3,518 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por 周健航

Jan 27, 2019

Very useful for deep learning engineering

por Onur A

Jan 27, 2019

This course gives the strategies that can be applied to various learning problems. The quiz scenarios are also very instructive

por Shashank C

Apr 11, 2019

The course was very useful for me, thank you Prof Andrew!

por Kirti G

Apr 13, 2019

Very practical course

por Sherif M

Apr 11, 2019

This course offers insights into organizing and structuring machine learning projects. It is different than the other courses of this specialization by not going to much into technical details. I found it still very rewarding since Andrew offers some very niche tricks that can help researchers in practical application of machine learning and deep learning algorithms.

Great job!

por Yulei Q

Apr 11, 2019

Good!

por Varun P

Apr 12, 2019

A very helpful course while working on Projects!

por Radoslaw R

Apr 13, 2019

Structuring and benchmarking your overall understanding of ML / AI projects

por Ufuk T

Apr 11, 2019

It is a useful course that I recommend. You can learn a lot about improving neural networks and troubleshooting.

por Benjamin S S

Jul 15, 2018

Compendium of invaluable information on practical issues which is unavailable elsewhere. Thank you for saving me from years of suffering to figure out this "wisdom!"

por 郑晨斌

Jul 15, 2018

It's very useful for me!

por Alexey K

Jul 15, 2018

Very interesting course, that provides a lot of insight for managing your own Machine Learning project.

por Zlyyuan

Jul 13, 2018

thumb up !

por David C

Jul 11, 2018

I came into this course with the bias that it would be the least applicable of the five in the series-- however, I really feel that the information conveyed was extremely important for practical application of deep learning.

por youssef z

Jul 12, 2018

Thank you for your efforts , really nice job :D

por Mykola S

Jul 13, 2018

Great intro into Deep Learning! Thanks!

por 侯静波

Jul 13, 2018

veriy good course! easy to master for fresh men and detailed materials.

por Bluove

Jul 11, 2018

非常好的课程,使得我能在最短的时间内得到关于机器学习最正确最多的认识。

por Gabriel S

Jul 11, 2018

the question on synthetic fog, I would love to know if someone answered to this one right from the first time. It is a designed trap to see if we are just listening to the class and applying or if we really think and work hard on each question

por Kunal V

Jul 12, 2018

brilliant course!

por Andy L

Jul 11, 2018

Very practical advices that are typically not offered in academic textbooks. It's invaluable to have Andrew--a leading practitioner--sharing his experience like this.

por Lei Z

Jul 18, 2018

It covers a lot of strategies in real project. Awesome course~

por sourabh p

Jul 17, 2018

Best course in this specialisation

por Wang_Jinghui

Jul 19, 2018

The content of this sub-course is very nice, and I have learned some practical engineering skills.

por Khoa N

Jul 20, 2018

Great course as always. I learned a bigger picture of applying deep learning in to real world problems. Ready to move on to the next course of the Specialization