Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
46,901 classificações
5,381 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

JB
1 de Jul de 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

TG
1 de Dez de 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

Filtrar por:

5076 — 5100 de 5,332 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Davide C

26 de Nov de 2017

The course was interesting, but in my opinion too theoretical. I preferred the first 2 courses with Python programming. I am now looking forward to the next 2 courses.

por Felipe L d S

7 de Jun de 2018

Even though some of the content is useful, I feel like this course should be merged with the second one. There is not new information enough to justify a new course.

por Thomas J

24 de Jan de 2018

Good material was presented in this course but there were a number of technical errors in the video recordings. If they were cleaned up this course would be perfect.

por Jose P

30 de Set de 2019

Topics are a bit vague, which is fine as the content is interesting and useful nonetheless, but perhaps exposition is too lengthy relative to the amount of content.

por Robbin R

17 de Fev de 2018

Gives good insights on how to work on a Machine Learning project yet. Provides some rule of thumbs for different hick-ups that may be encountered during a project.

por Nick S

8 de Set de 2017

even though there are great tips and advices, it does not justify an entire course and they can be mentioned in 3 videos so a lot of the videos were repetitive.

por Kan X

18 de Fev de 2020

I like this specialization in general. However, this third one has too many overlapping contents and some videos are not that useful. Just personal opinion.

por Jkernec

23 de Dez de 2017

Homework is lacking. It is too easy to pass. I feel like the programming task or homework task fell short. The lectures were good but too little practice.

por Hanbo L

22 de Set de 2019

Good non-technical materials, but short enough to be incorporated into other courses. Some aspects feel subjective. Many typos/minor mistakes in quizzes

por vincent p

24 de Ago de 2019

Was really enthousiastic about the first two courses in the specialization, the third however felt a bit like going back a step in level of advancement.

por Rishabh G

22 de Mai de 2020

A different course for only two weeks of content? This is nuts. I waited for 15 days for financial aid to be approved and I completed it within 5 days.

por Leitner C S E S

15 de Set de 2017

Only interesting if you don't have much experience with machine learning; Might or might not be great if you are a novice, though - hard to say for me.

por Deleted A

14 de Out de 2017

There was some very valuable material. However, I think some of the videos could have been prepared a little bit better and could do with more editing

por Carsten F

30 de Jan de 2018

Course was less interesting than the other parts. Also very negative that the last part of the 5-part specialization is taking ages to be finalized.

por Dany J

15 de Nov de 2017

Good content, but could definitely benefit from a more fleshed out problem to solve. The content beg for a larger concrete coding exercice project.

por John J

18 de Abr de 2021

Appears to be some errors in the section titles (Flight Simulator??). Also, some parts didn't seem to be as polished as the previous two courses.

por Hugo J

2 de Nov de 2020

It's easy and more simple than the others in specialization. Can be more deeper into ML project organization management. It's ok, could be better!

por Jordon B

31 de Jan de 2018

This course did not contain programming assignments, only quizzes, and was thus considerably less useful, even though the knowledge was important.

por ccbttn

12 de Out de 2017

Quite some questions are confusing and some are not correct itself. and this course is more concept based, didn't actually get to program a lot.

por Giacomo A

28 de Jan de 2018

Contains some useful tips, but they are a bit too diluted - I feel like it could have lasted much less and still conveyed the same information.

por Yancey S

25 de Set de 2018

This course provides some interesting insights into how to approach machine learning projects, but feels a little light on substance at times.

por Even G

20 de Out de 2017

Great content. Some strange audio that I think should've been cut (especially in week 2). I suspect the week 2 quiz is a little buggy as well.

por Mayur S

25 de Mai de 2020

The course material can be clubbed with existing courses. It would have been much more meaningful with some examples and hands-on assignments

por Rindra R

11 de Out de 2017

Covered important topics and real-world project considerations. However, the content and assignments are too short to make it a full course.

por Daniel K

25 de Jun de 2020

This time it was not that well-structured than the previous courses. I thought we would learn how to structure step by step an ML project.