Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
47,508 classificações
5,448 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

TG
1 de Dez de 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

MG
30 de Mar de 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

Filtrar por:

4526 — 4550 de 5,411 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Mahnaz A K

2 de Jul de 2019

Thanks for the practical tips and insights from real projects.

Your pool of heroes of deep learning is very skewed. If the field is so skewed, then it's a bigger problem.

por Vivek V A

13 de Fev de 2019

Good course for the ones who already started developing ML systems. This will help us in improving the ML systems and identify what can be done for which kind of problems

por Ivan L

25 de Jun de 2019

Most of the material was quite useful, but some was, perhaps, too obvious. Also, some things were discussed too thoroughly, and, in my opinion, that was a waste of time.

por Алексей А

14 de Set de 2017

Would be great to obtain more concrete information.

For example, instead of "requires much more training data" to obtain "requires ~1'000'000 samples instead of ~100'000"

por Rafal S

22 de Jul de 2019

Excellent content overall. However, reiterates some of the knowledge already presented in the two previous courses of the specialization. Lacks programming assignments.

por Amir R K P

7 de Dez de 2018

I wish there was more examples, visualization and depiction of work with referral to papers or experiment here. or perhaps a bit of project management, data management.

por Pete C

24 de Jun de 2018

Enjoyable, but felt a little less challenging and more hastily assembled. Regardless, the material is valuable and as always, a pleasure to be instructed by Andrew Ng.

por Lars R

29 de Ago de 2017

The course material is relevant and useful, however, I agree with other reviewers that these 2 weeks should rather be a 1-2 weeks addition to one of the other courses.

por Andrew R

30 de Abr de 2018

Quick course. Worth taking because gives some practical guidance on what avenues to pursue when finding a optimal model (which takes into account human time required)

por Poorya F

10 de Dez de 2017

The first week is too long with repetitive materials. The second week is very interesting. However, I wish the course was designed such that it required some coding.

por Hany T

27 de Ago de 2019

Great course, great professor .. the only issue is that I feel sleepy every time I watch the videos :), it's some how single tone. Also the audio could be improved.

por Karthikeyan C (

16 de Mar de 2020

It is always important to learn above the problem-solving methods and tools. This course teaches the complete diagnosis methodologies for Machine Learning problems

por Mehran M

25 de Jun de 2018

Overall, very informative, however I think the content of this course could be divided between the first and the second course.More assignments would've been nice.

por Rajesh R

26 de Nov de 2017

Lots of practical advice and ideas on how to work on actual projects and things to look out for. Great stuff. Wish it had a few programming exercises or a project.

por Ross K

30 de Ago de 2017

Useful introduction to meta-level principles of machine learning process management, but not quite as groundbreaking or well-instructed as the previous two courses

por kArThIk T

13 de Abr de 2020

A real time project or programming assignment could improve our confidence level.

All of these courses if it had readable material along with video, it'd be great.

por SYZ

9 de Dez de 2018

Hope to have coding practices for the second week's materials.

Anyway, the current course is already very helpful. Thanks to Andrew and all staff behind the scene!

por Jussi V

18 de Fev de 2018

Content is good, but a bit thin... This course makes sense as part of the deep learning specialisation, even if this is a bit too short to be a course of its own.

por Boris D

23 de Jul de 2019

A bit less interesting than the others I think. To me the whole first week was full of obvious stuff. The second week, however, was very interesting and helpful.

por Subash P

23 de Out de 2017

There was lot of theory and probably not one of my strengths. However the content is very useful for bringing some structure to machine learning problem solving.

por Jaime R

20 de Nov de 2018

This course could have just been an extra week or two of course 2. It doesn't have the depth of the others, although it is very practical and I like the content

por Calvin K

4 de Mar de 2018

Good advice on how to work on a machine learning project from the ground up. Tho most of the material is already covered in Ng's Machine Learning Yearning book.

por Deleted A

19 de Nov de 2017

Nice to see a course on machine learning about the 'other stuff' around machine learning. However, links didn't work half the time and it was a bit unpolished.

por Klas K

13 de Out de 2017

Some of the lectures feel quite lengthy and repeat stuff. It seems to be easily possible to condense into one week which could be added to the previous course.

por anahita p

19 de Jan de 2019

a lot of topics are covered in machine learning course, but this has an upgrade to input from previous course due to changes has happened in AI in last years.