Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
47,326 classificações
5,432 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

MG
30 de Mar de 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

JB
1 de Jul de 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

Filtrar por:

4551 — 4575 de 5,392 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Akhil M

26 de Mai de 2020

Lot of info. A bit more practical programming approach to these issues would've been helpful but great way to put convey that information nonetheless!

por eddy k

29 de Out de 2017

excellent practical and insightful strategies from years of andrew's experience, i wish there were more hands on labs to practice some of the concepts

por Amey V

18 de Mai de 2020

This course is a must-do, this course gives you the necessary confidence to go ahead and actually start building your own application and work on it!

por Robert P

16 de Abr de 2018

The content is well worth going through. While the "flight simulator" approach was certainly beneficial, I wish there had been programming exercises.

por Felipe M

7 de Jan de 2018

The course is good, as I would expect of Andrew, however, I feel like the standards of editing the videos has fallen quite a bit since the ML course.

por KISHOR

30 de Mar de 2020

this course was a little boring, but it covers all the necessary concepts about the error analysis and strategies to be followed in machine learning

por Cristian M V V

9 de Mar de 2021

The course walks you through different effective ML strategies. I'm holding the 5 stars just because I expected to see some hands on assingments.

por Nicolás M

29 de Dez de 2020

Overall a great course. Some of the quiz questions are very hard because the corre3ctness of some of the available options is quite a bit “fuzzy”.

por Rafiul H N

4 de Mai de 2020

The course has given me insight about the handling of ML projects. But it would be great if there was some CODING and specific algorithm involved.

por am

19 de Jan de 2018

Good course! Focusing on strategies on how to start well and manage a DL project.

But very vague! Hoped to have more thery & a usecase on the topic

por Frank H

18 de Nov de 2017

I had some problems answering some questions correctly since there was no specific emphasis in the lectures and I was somehow unsure how to reply.

por Gokhan A

18 de Set de 2017

It has nice discussions on the practical aspects of Deep Learning projects, but I wish it had more Math, and it had more programming assignments.

por Kit B

20 de Out de 2020

Thorough and well taught course on strategy in ML. Would have enjoyed some programming exercises, but the assignments served their purpose well.

por Bradly M

3 de Abr de 2019

This course was relatively short, and the quality of the materials (lecture videos, quiz text) was somewhat poorer than in the previous courses.

por E. M S

30 de Ago de 2017

Good practical advice. I would have added something about agile development and possibly practical advice on NN architectures (depth and size).

por Eloi T

4 de Jul de 2020

Excellent content but the quizzes are badly done, many questions have several reasonable answers and very little feedback if we 'get it wrong'

por Sujay K

25 de Mar de 2018

The course would have been more interesting if we had some programming assignments. Hands on experience into some of these cases really help.

por Daniel M

14 de Jan de 2018

Unique course in the sense that teaches important topics that are rarely seen in the literature and are fundamental in designing AI projects.

por Hagay G

9 de Abr de 2019

Had some pretty great info for junior Project Managers, for some reason, it's also hiding some extremely important info about end-to-end DL.

por Mohamed M H M A

22 de Abr de 2018

Some of the videos weren't of good quality. Also, I was expecting doing a real project not to make decisions based on different scenarios.

por Nikolai K

3 de Out de 2017

Good course overall, would have liked to have the in-depth programming assignments though, those really made the other courses stand out.

por Shashank S S

8 de Jul de 2019

Learned various ways to structure ML projects in industry.

It would have been great to have few programming assignments included as well.

por Leonid M

5 de Out de 2017

Some tips are very useful for practitioners but the same information is repeated over and over again that makes the course quite boring.

por aman a c

18 de Mai de 2020

A small course with very effective tips and tricks to figure out how to start and proceed further while building a project effectively.

por 김진수

25 de Fev de 2019

I think this lecture is very useful when we make our own ML system.

Also, it has many examples about errors we can usually meet in real.