Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
36,275 classificações
3,873 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

MG

Mar 31, 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

Filtrar por:

3251 — 3275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Dmitry B

Dec 19, 2018

I appreciated the insight brought here from the real life projects, though the quizzes/assignments need more honing

por Shane M

Jan 11, 2018

Some mistakes in the audio. Test questions from week 1, seemed like some of them came from the material in week 2?

por Andrei S

Oct 22, 2019

First 2 courses are brilliant. This contains sometimes to detailed explanation. Any case very useful. Thank you.

por Hamza M K

Jul 29, 2018

There is no coding involved in this course but rather gives us insight into the decision making of deep learning

por Trong-Tin D

Dec 04, 2017

Provide good strategies for building machine learning applications. Team leaders or managers may find it useful.

por Aditya B

Jan 15, 2019

Loved the quizes, but few suggestions, more pop-up quizes after every lecture and more programming assignments.

por Giuseppe R

Feb 03, 2019

Very good course, fundamental to have a systematic view of many useful insights for Machine Learning projects.

por Daniel H

Sep 28, 2018

I wish this week's quiz will also include a programming section that'd show the actual performance difference.

por Mohamed A B

Mar 25, 2020

perhaps adding code on how to synthesize images and code examples on dealing with avoidable bias and variance

por Jason D

Dec 14, 2018

5 start learning with 1 start video editing. An intern and Adobe Premiere with less than a week would fix it!

por Renato R S

Nov 21, 2017

Very Good, with insights not seem anywhere, but lacking exercises as the others in the specialization track.

por Swann C

Oct 06, 2017

Very interesting topics so you can move onto managing Deep Learning Project more efficiently, saving time and

por Ahmed D

Mar 01, 2019

I liked this course less than the others since I found very theoretical and that made me get bored sometimes

por Lior R

Feb 08, 2020

very helpfull for projects building and the simple explanations helped me undersatnd the material very well

por yang

Aug 07, 2019

Actually, from this course, I learned how to start a machine learning project. I think I need some reviews.

por vishwanathan r

Nov 02, 2017

There are some errors in some of the videos, either in terms of repeating content or not being able to play

por Hasti K

Oct 03, 2019

It is a very useful course but I preferred to have a programming assignment as well to try what I learned.

por Clayton

Sep 14, 2019

Great course to help a practitioner start to develop a core framework for leading a deep learning project.

por Gregory H I

Nov 11, 2017

Shared many themes/slides with the Basic Machine Learning Course by Andrew; Nonetheless, a lot learned :)

por Michael Z S

Apr 04, 2020

The study case approach is great.

I recommend doing this course as last of the 5 courses, as a "wrap-up".

por Siddhant R

Jan 23, 2019

the quiz answers need to be rectified or the mentors have to explain why the correct answers are correct

por Brandon K

Nov 17, 2017

This course delivered some good information, but it was short and didn't have any programming exercises.

por An X

Sep 06, 2019

lots useful industrial level skills, however there are too much repeated content in the course i feels

por Francesco N

Jan 27, 2018

A little bit annoying. However, it is very useful for learning how to approach to real-world problems

por Xingyu Y

Aug 28, 2017

This part is very conceptual and I can't tell if they are helpful or not without actually using them.