Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
47,494 classificações
5,445 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

TG
1 de Dez de 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

MG
30 de Mar de 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 5,407 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Sudip B

4 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. The use cases and practical strategies to the problems were really insightful. I'm really excited to apply what I learnt from this course on my own personal projects.

por Romayssa B

10 de Set de 2020

I learned a lot of new methods to structure not only deep learning projects but also ML projects. Very interesting and gives a wide overview of how we can improve our project management in AI in general.

por Frantisek H

4 de Set de 2020

Excellent course - Andrew's teaching is what's so needed in the machine learning community. He explains concepts properly so that one truly understands them, and thus knows what to do when applying them.

por Eslam W M

7 de Jun de 2020

Prepare you for the problems faced in machine learning projects, I'm now capable of analyzing projects for other people although I'm only in the path of Machine learning for 40 days.

Thank you, Sir Andrew

por Muzammil

18 de Mai de 2019

I believe Andrew Ng shared some key insights into building successful machine learning projects. I really enjoyed the course and believe the shared information to be invalueable for my further research.

por Rajesh C

15 de Out de 2018

This is the most important course of all the machine learning courses from deeplearning.ai. I learned in two weeks, what normally will take years of experience from this course i.e. ML project strategy.

por Aleksandar S

5 de Fev de 2021

Well structured course for structuring machine learning projects. I've looking forward to go more with similar learnings. It is very helpful to expand an idea. Shortcuts with projects are promised here.

por Patrick F

25 de Jun de 2020

That course is so valuable in order to drive into a ML project. Especially, the project life-cycle simulator are really awesome to practice model diagnostic and what to do next !! Really amazing module!

por Rohan S

17 de Abr de 2020

A very unique and practical-based course that really shows the intricacies involved in making a machine-learning project and Andrew has really provided with hardcore lessons from his enormous experience

por Govinda N D

30 de Out de 2019

Course is really useful in explaining which part to focus on to reduce the error and how to detect which part of algorithm should be given more time to reduce error and improve performance of algorithm.

por peter b

3 de Set de 2019

A bit more theoretical this time. But the information is worht the time. I think that the knowledge Andrew is spreading will make me more efficient in my AI jobs ahead. At least I hope and think that :)

por Craig M

6 de Dez de 2017

Andrew Ng's excellent teaching style leaves you with an intuitive understanding of machine learning setups and potential pitfalls. For me it's the best way to learn; this stuff really sticks in my head!

por Esteban J R

23 de Abr de 2021

Incredible course, so full of practical advice from Andrew Ng. Ah, and speaking about transfer learning, I cannot stop surprising myself of Andrew's ability to transfer his learning from him to others.

por Gaetan P

12 de Jun de 2020

Very well structured course about all the little tuning things to be done to actually make a machine learning algorithm work well. It is really a course to be taking as part of an overall ML formation.

por Wilem

24 de Nov de 2019

Really interesting!

We used to be concerned about unbalanced train/dev/test, and with this course I realised this are not the main problems for achieving performance in ML

A master class.

Thanks Andrew!

por William G

14 de Jul de 2019

not as technical as the first 2 courses in this specialization (and the next 2 for that matter), but it is still a well rounded course and highly recommend to do all the courses in this specialization!

por Karthik V

11 de Set de 2018

Extremely interesting and useful practical advice that can help make significant difference when thinking about how to identify and correct problems. The quizzes were fantastic and made me think a lot.

por Ernesto N S

4 de Dez de 2017

Excellent material. I would say this is the most important course of this specialization. Knowing how to approach a certain problem can indeed save us a lot of time and help us avoid a lot of mistakes.

por Wonjin K

1 de Out de 2017

This course gives great intuitions to develop deep learning model and how to go with deep learning project. I was really impressed and felt like I gain a real experiences without working at industries.

por Erick D

22 de Ago de 2020

Excellent start for digging into topics that are not taught nowhere else. The author books 'Machine Learning Yearning' is a great next read that goes deeper in some of the aspects, really recommended.

por knguyen

20 de Ago de 2021

Very helpful tips for navigating possible problems that would likely occur while building/training a model. The "pilot-training" exercieses, that mimick real-life problems / projects, are excellent !

por Frédéric G

29 de Set de 2020

Excellent. Just one remark: sometimes I do not understand quite well the english sens of the sentence. But in overall the course is well structured and I've learned quite a few things in ML Strategy.

por charles

16 de Jun de 2020

Useful to know what are the steps that should be taken after obtaining results. Tho there isn't much information regarding making machine learning projects here (ie. there isn't any hands on project)

por Antony W

17 de Jul de 2019

I am glad I took this class. There are a lot of things think about with respect to structuring your M/L project. Fortunately, it is not as mysterious as people often claim...but it is very nuanced.

por Yong H P

25 de Jul de 2018

Very important and valuable intuitions about DNN training/optimization. It's full of really practical information while implementing my own models.

DNN을 실제 적용할때 반드시 이해하고 적용해야 할 실질적 내용들로 구성된 멋진 코스 입니다!